We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$127
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Clarksville(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$80
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
US$169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Inn(Clarksville)
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
43
29
17
13
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
29
17
13
46
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

If you pay less for a room - chances are the quality will be less. The positive's about this room was the A/C worked really well! The staff were so sweet and very nice! The kids didn't care for the salt water pool so they swam for a few minutes and then were done. I guess they won't be swimming in the ocean either. They gave us a Wii-Fi password but the kids I-pads would not connect nor would our phones. We would not stay again and instead choose to pay more for a room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank tuckerwestfargo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

I walked in was impressed by the indoor pool. Even tho looked sort of old.The rooms was very nice n fancy decorated smelled clean. Loved the tub. All the staff was very friendly. Only thing I didn't like was getting woke up early from people in the pool. But besides that would recommend for others to visit. Even as I checked out they spoke made sure I had a good visit

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

checked in and the room smelled of mold. The microwave and refrigerator were infected with roaches and their babies. Roaches crawling in the tub. Pool are was very nasty. The whole place was disgusting. When we asked to be reimbursed cause we didn't stay there they was only wanting to give 1/2 my money back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jeannie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

So the location was shady, I was scared for my life, but once I got inside and saw the nice lobby, the water slide and pool and I heard kids playing, I wasn't so scared. Rooms were very much outdated and could use a remodel and fixing up. However, the A/C unit was the bomb!! I always judge a hotel based off their air conditioning. It's hot July in the south yall and I need to stay cool!! I didn't get hot once and it the kept the room a nice chill 64 all night!! Great room for a good low price!!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hannah0wens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

One of the more memorable stays of my life. Me and my girlfriend wanted to enjoy a romantic evening. The place was idea for us. We got a room with a Jacuzzi at a great price. They also have an indoor pool. tons of places to eat within a few miles and some within walking distance. They also have a bar inside the hotel. My girlfriend has made me promise to bring her back here in the future. We had a great time.

Room Tip: If you have kids get a room next to the pool. The kids were smiling as if they were at a resort. The pool is indoors and have a slide.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Howard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews