We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
158
157
60
27
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
157
60
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet hot tub outdoor pool room was clean full buffet holiday inn an older property would stay here again lobby area sausage gas station check in was easy no elevator military discount up to date non smoking room waffles
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Our room was nice and spacious. The staff was very friendly and personable but the best thing about our stay was the breakfast buffet. It was exceptional especially considering the very large variety offered. We stay here yearly when visiting Nashville and find the hotel and town to be very much to our liking.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank angieh661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Angie,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We too are very proud of the restaurant, especially the full buffet breakfast. It is very difficult to put out the size breakfast we do when our occupancy is so high and hundreds of people are eating, but we usually manage. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this Quality Inn to attend a family wedding in Clarksville over this past weekend. Decided to stay at this particular hotel based on its high ratings here on TripAdvisor from recent guests. The hotel is very conveniently located just off of the interstate and is easy to enter and exit from. The hotel itself is an older property. If I had to guess I would say years ago it operated as a Holiday Inn. While the room was a bit dated it was clean, and that is what was most important to me. I travel often and I can honestly say that every employee I interacted with was extremely friendly and when I asked questions was helpful. From the front desk associate to the breakfast buffet employees, and even the maintainable man I can in contact with were absolutely a joy to speak to. The breakfast buffet is also a wonderful bonus to staying here. While most hotels offer a basic morning breakfast, this Quality Inn offers that and so much more! They also have both an indoor and outdoor pool for guest use. I am glad we decided to stay here and we would select this hotel again in future trips to the area.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Heath G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Heath,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you chose us as a place to stay and that you enjoyed your stay. Reviews are very important as they tell other guests what to expect. Even though our property is older it has been renovated many times and in fact just finished another renovation in February. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again if in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

We travelled for a sports tournament & stayed at this Quality Inn. Every staff member I encountered was friendly & engaging. The room was clean (even if it did have a slight smoke smell in a non-smoking room). The breakfast buffet had a large selection, & it was fresh. The full bar was nice to step into after a long day, & the bartender was super friendly! The kids enjoyed the indoor pool too!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank sh84z28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. As a full service property we offer so much more for our guests, such as a restaurant and lounge. For the family we have multiple pools and a business center. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

We stay here whenever we are going thru Ckarksville.
The rooms are remodeled, the beds & pillows are the best that we have ever had in a motel.
The breakfast is a full buffet, with a large selection of foods, all included with your room rates.
We can't say enough good things about this motel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Kathy,

Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We really appreciate your loyalty to our property. It is very gratifying that you as a repeat customer has seen our latest renovations of the rooms, restaurant and lounge. We want to offer our guests a great experience all at very reasonable prices. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again soon..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

What an unexpected pleasure on the last night of a road trip.
The best value by far. An eatery with a great menu. A bar area. The breakfast was outstanding as was the service. You cannot beat the value.
Indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub as well.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Jack,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn. Isn't it great to get the unexpected, or have your expectations exceeded. Our full service property can do both. Unassuming on the outside and a complete revelation once you enter. Full service hotels, a thing of the past. A place where you can park your car and just relax the rest of the stay. We have a restaurant and lounge, so eat and be merry. Our multiple pools, whirlpool and sauna to totally relax. New beds and newly renovated rooms; and then wake to our outstanding full buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business and we hope we can serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews