We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$203
US$175
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$177
US$151
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$135
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$116
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$196
US$175
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Crash Pad: An Uncommon Hostel(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
34
41
28
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
41
28
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed was comfortableneeded a place to staygood sizeconvenient locationhamilton place mallrecommend this hotelsmoking roomdefinitely stay here againfirst floormotelkitchenettepettelevisioninterstatetoastersoapsheets
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Great staff, easy check in and out. Was remodeling, so there was some construction going on but didn't interrupt our stay.
Room was nice and clean with a comfortable bed. Had kitchenette with cooking utensils and everything, just like as if I was at home.
Was great a great stay.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank 595jimmiea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemant P, Manager at Studio 6 Chattanooga, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

I've stayed at the hotel for about six weeks and enjoyed it. The room was very nice, spacious and clean; with a TV and a comfortable bed. The room also had a kitchenette. The hotel staff was always nice, friemdly and helpful. STUDIO 6 is very close to the airport, about 7 minutes by car and within walking distance (approx. 10 minutes of Hamilton Place shopping center. I highly recommend this hotel, I will definitely stay again next time.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank peter o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristy S, Manager at Studio 6 Chattanooga, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

And we will be glad to have you here. Thank you so much for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

I can't say more than "it's okay." It's a great location right off the highway, allows pets (which was our main reason for staying) & it's one of the very few hotels we've found that actually offers 2 king size beds. The room is plenty big for my family of 4 & dog and also offers a large fridge, microwave & stove top (although we didn't use). I realize the hotel is under construction but I was under the assumption when we booked that the majority of the rooms had been completed. It's hard for me to tell if our room has been renovated or not to be honest. It's clean(ish) but our toilet isn't secure to the wall, the bathroom door is cracking and things like that. The insulation is very poor, we can hear people talking in the next room, can hear people getting into their cars like we're standing right next to them. Definitely bring ear plugs and eye mask if staying here! Room comes with 2 small bars of soap & towels. We even had to ask for more toilet paper as there was just the remainder of 1 roll which wouldn't have lasted us through the night. We come to the area to visit family so we would probably stay here again although the only reason would be because of the bed options and pet allowance.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kristin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristy S, Manager at Studio 6 Chattanooga, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

We're sorry you weren't happy with your stay. Thank you for your feedback. We will use it to make improvements to our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

This was a very nice hotel. I stayed at a studio 6 in Charlotte, NC and was highly disappointed but this made me give them another try. The room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. I only had one problem my television didn't work, but I checked in rather late so it wasn't a big issue.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Pinkybay0113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristy S, Manager at Studio 6 Chattanooga, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2016

Thank you for your review and thanks for giving Studio 6 another try. We would have been happy to fix your tv issue no matter what time it was. Please let us know next time something needs attention so we can make your stay as pleasant as it can be.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

Booked this as a sleep stopover on a 16 hour drive. Room 118 had a Clean spacious room, two comfortable King size beds, kitchenette, welcomed our two dogs, nothing fancy, in middle of remodeling, great Value.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank fivegoldenrings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristy S, Manager at Studio 6 Chattanooga, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews