We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
4 A's Inn(Chattanooga)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Athena Inn(Chattanooga)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$78
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Heritage Inn(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dwell Hotel(Chattanooga)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$264
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
3
1
2
1
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
1
2
1
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This was by far the worst hotel I have ever encountered. For $55ish bucks I say take the extra time and stay somewhere else.
Dirt on walls, stains everywhere and loud noises throughout the night.
If you want to feel like your homeless then stay here....

Room Tip: Dirty stains everywhere
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Holly Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Absolutely the most horrible experience ever. The staff is unfriendly. Never smiling and always looking to charge you more. This hotel raised its price way up as we were escaping the hurricanes in Florida. Was supposed to be dog friendly and they charged us $20 and then offered less service. Tv didn't work. Wouldn't give us towels. Reeked of smoke. They charge us $.50 a day for phone charge. $10 per hour for staying till 11. Completely filthy. Dangerous surroundings and unsavory characters everywhere. Trash open all over the place. The pool closed. Breakfast looked like dog food. The worst. Sleep in your vehicle if you need to. Gross.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jefflichtenstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

This is one of the worst hotels I have ever seen. Pictures were taken many years ago and the hotel has not been taken care of. We booked it as a 2 star hotel, when we pulled up to the location, we were shocked to see how the pictures had deceived us. We went to look at the pool... it was pretty nasty. So we asked to just show us a room, as we knew we were probably not going to stay... The carpets were ripped in many spots, with pieces missing, the pieces that were there, were as nasty as you can imagine. The curtains were gross. The room smelled like smoke. And there were rooms that we saw that had broken glass on the windows, curtains falling apart, etc. The office, the couches were nasty dirty... I have no time to write everything I could write about this place.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Ivonne124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Pay attention to these reviews!!!!! Awful. Awful awful..... This place really leaves a lot to be desired. Carpet...gross. Pool....heater broken. Breakfast.... Non existent not even coffee. Needed another towel....no more bath towels, here's a face towel for your shower. Seriously don't bother

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank handymomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

The photos for this "No Tell Motel" apparantly from another hotel because they definitely are not THIS place! It is a dump! It is a crackville pot smoking thug hangout, it seedy, its unsafe! We had made a reservation according to booking.com pics but ooohh nooo.... Just don't!
It needs to be demolished!!
The Motel 6 next door is even worse!!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Penny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews