We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
View from living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living room
View from living room
View
view at dusk
living room view of Lookout Mnt.
Sunset view from living room
Cozy fireplace
view at dusk
Afternoon views from the living room
Front door
Front door
fireplace
Dinning room
Long narrow gravel driveway
Front access door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brealia
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Perfection”
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Clean. Conveniently located. Beautiful. Perfect!
Thanks Rod for your flexibility and hospitality. We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darrell S
1 review
“Easy access and great view”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We booked this condo because of the sweeping view that we saw in the photos and we were not disappointed! We spent a lot of time in the living room enjoying the view. The unit felt very private and yet it is only a couple of minutes from the highway exit. We were a bit worried about the highway noise but the bedrooms are in the back and it felt very quiet there. We appreciate that the owner accommodated a special request regarding our booking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy K
1 review
“Wonderful trip”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We loved the place. It was close to everything. I would recommend this place to all my friend. While close to everything you feel like you are in the woods and mountains. My friend hiked up to the top of the mountain for her daily exercise. The view from the chalet was amazing. The kitchen had everything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1BamaBack...
Northport, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“What a View, What a Place!!”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

If you want a great view and a quiet, private surrounding, this is it. It is modern, clean and convenient to restaurants, tourist sites and grocery stores. We loved every minute there and will be back. Sitting on the deck overlooking the city is peaceful, that is once you get use to the Interstate Highway traffic below. We want to come back in the winter when we can sit by a romantic fire and look at the view below. The owner is nice, friendly and helpful. If there is a negative it is there is only one bath for two bedrooms, though that didn't bother us as my wife and I were the only ones in our party. Can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
myraht201...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Modern Chalet”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Amazing views of the mountains and the city. The chalet is a modern, country getaway. The owner is super easy to reach and very responsive. We hope to be back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing