We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Ribs”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #105 of 896 Restaurants in Chattanooga
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Went here for dinner on a Sunday night because it was close to our hotel. Our waitress was friendly and took our drink order. On return she took our meal orders. My lady had a large salad with grilled chicken and I had a half rack of ribs. The ribs were very meaty and fall off the bone. Some of the best I’ve had. My lady enjoyed her salad. Will stop again if in the area.

Thank Ron O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thanks for the feedback. Can you let us know what we could do to get a 5-star review next time around? Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (323)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 323 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

I've been to other Logan's before and food wise, this wasn't the best. The food was still pretty good though. The food was ready quickly, and the staff was really nice. We had the club sandwich and the 1/2 rack of ribs.

Thank Eva E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience, Eva. If you'd like us to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

We’ve been to other Logan’s and this one is consistent with others. We sat at the bar to eat and the bartenders were friendly and attentive.

Thank LISA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

When we ordered cocktails, our very friendly waitress carded both of us, although we were both perhaps two to three times her age. Service was prompt and the food was good.

Thank P7367RUrichardw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We were just driving by and thought we would stop by 2 try it. Food was good, service staff and price was good.

Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

We're glad to hear that. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 
Chattanooga, TN
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing