We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$111
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Watertown(Watertown)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Watertown)
US$64
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
Dakota Sioux Casino & Hotel(Watertown)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
156
57
23
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
57
23
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed heregreat place to stayterry redlincomfortable roomsin towncookiesfeel right at homestay there againvery clean hotelfeel so welcomeamazing hotelgreat breakfast in the morningfollowing morningshort staydesk staffbiscuits and gravyi'd recommend
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2018

We had been staying at another hotel and decided to switch to the Country Inn & Suites. It was the best move we ever made! Rooms are excellent and the staff and service can't be beat. Paul serves excellent breakfasts with a great variety of food choices. Tuesday and Wednesday evenings he puts on free get together happy hours with wine, beer, and food. It could make your dinner meal. The manager Jeri is a wonderful host who loves to interact with her guests and get to know you. No detail is too small for Jeri to help you with. She treats everyone like kings and queens. I had such a great time here I am going back next week to celebrate my birthday.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank admirer2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

You have WOWED us & made our day! Thank you for your very nice comments. We all simply Love what we do. Pleasing our guests is our goal & we are so happy that you were. You are welcome at anytime.

Take Care & Travel Safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

I stayed here on night midweek. Room was decent size and clean. The sheets were really soft. Pool was small but clean and not very busy. Parking was ample. There was a gas station right next to the hotel. The room was quiet even with a large party there. The staff at check out was very accommodating and helpful. The staff as check in not so much. Especially when we initially came to check in we waited for several minutes and no one ever came. We just came back a few hours later. There wasn't a bell or anything like that to ring. Overall I would stay again when in town.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jyssica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

I do apologize for the concerns that you have mentioned. Normally there is a sign when front desk is helping another guest. I am so pleased that you will return & will give us another time to make your stay a better experience.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews