We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Watertown(Watertown)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Watertown)
US$67
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
Dakota Sioux Casino & Hotel(Watertown)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
156
57
23
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
57
23
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed heregreat place to stayterry redlincomfortable roomsin towncookiesfeel right at homestay there againvery clean hotelfeel so welcomeamazing hotelgreat breakfast in the morningfollowing morningshort staydesk staffbiscuits and gravyi'd recommend
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2015

Clean, comfortable rooms with fridges and microwaves. Comfy beds. Generous breakfasts. Wine and beer happy hours. What is not to love about this place!? The service is excellent every single time. Great job!




  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank susanbC3122KA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2015

Your kind comments tell us what we love to hear. It is our goal to please & we all are glad that you were. It takes great people to meet great people.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Very good service. Clean. Beautiful Christmas tree and decoration when we stayed here at Christmas a few years ago.
Would highly recommend this motel. Great location too .
Staff was friendly and informative.
............,



  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Donna And Reg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2015

It is guests that make our job fun. We all like to laugh and have a great time. Thank you for staying with us & we hope you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

The staff and facility were just awesome! It was so clean and very comfortable. It was a great place and it made our stay feel like home!
We would stay here anytime when we are in the area!
Breakfast was awesome!





  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank T3327WJsusans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2015

It is so important to the entire staff that our guests enjoy their stay & we are thrilled that you did. We do hope you return.

Thank you & have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews