We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Watertown)
US$64
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
Dakota Sioux Casino & Hotel(Watertown)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
122
115
64
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
115
64
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfilling breakfastclean with comfortable bedslarge lobbywould stay here againshopping and restaurantslittle thingsnice hotelenjoyed my stayat this price pointterry redlingood nights sleepwafflesnice breakfastfree breakfastgreat place to staythe room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We are budget travellers. We found this hotel for $6 more than the cheapest chain hotel in Watertown. We had our eye on the exercise room. We got way more. The exercise room had 3 working machines, and a large TV. Staff are very friendly. Ask for a room on the main floor and you will get both inside hall and outside parking access. Rooms were clean . We. slept well. Big pillows. Breakfast was good in a large open lobby. We had 2 staff people wiping tables and checking on supplies every few minutes. Across the street are a choice of 6 different restaurants and a Walmart.

Room Tip: ask for a main floor room to get both inside and outside access
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travel44jllh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Nice hotel, good staff, however, charged me $1.62 for using a credit card, which I feel is a cash grab and dishonest. The bathroom had a fan/light combination which was very loud and annoying! Other than that room was good.

Room Tip: Some of the room have doors to the hallway and also to the outside, very handy for loading/unloading.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank E5256JKheatherr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Warm reception when checking in. Very clean and well kept, comfortable room and great breakfast. Friendly helpful staff made you feel very welcome. Buffalo Wild Wings walking distance accoss the street.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AJM2191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews