We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Sioux Falls(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn(Sioux Falls)
US$68
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
202
113
34
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
202
113
34
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stopwafflesnice breakfast arearoom was cleanbiscuits and gravyvery nice hotelwould stay here againone night staymicrowave and fridgepleasant staynext morningvisiting sioux fallseasy accesshot tubblack hillshot breakfastgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

This is a newer, clean property at the junction of I-29 and I-90, but it's otherwise in a rather remote location. Fine for a night's sleep if you're passing through but unsuitable for someone visiting Sioux Falls. Very friendly and professional front desk staff.

Breakfast is the usual and the coffee is truly terrible, but if you enjoy FOX News on a big screen with your waffles, you'll enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcyV-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Thank you for telling us about your stay. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We are on the outskirts of town but being by both interstates it makes getting around Sioux Falls very easy. You can easily get to most places within 10 minutes. We do hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Getting to the hotel is a little rough, the frontage road has quite a few bumps and pot holes but I am guessing that is from rough winters. once you get to the hotel, the friendly staff check you in right away. Nice quiet rooms (we were the last room down the hall wall by the outside, didn't hear the outside door open or close) Breakfast was very good, the breakfast attendant was a sweet heart. She kept coming over and engaging with my sister's daughter and son. They were very happy about that. We were thinking of checking out the zoo in SF's but she gave us some ideas of other things to do with it being winter and alot of the animals possibly not being out to be seen this time of year.
Parking all around. The closest eating place was probably 3/4 of a mile down the road, along with a gas station.

Room Tip: Quiet rooms, friendly staff
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alli4315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcyV-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Thank you for telling us about your stay. It is always great to hear when someone has a great stay here. Our breakfast lady is a amazing and we are definitely going to hold on to her. She is a true gem. We do hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Stopped late as was traveling all day. The staff was very nice. Had a tiny bar where you could get finger food. That was very nice beings we were a bit late arriving. Had some of that and returned to room.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 857Sheila1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcyV-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Thank you for telling us about your stay. I am happy to hear it was a good one. Our little lobby bar is definitely nice and convenient for our guests. Not to mention the food is very good. The pizzas are my favorite. We do hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

Thank you so much for taking great care of soccer families!
Fantastic service, personalized by supplying Band-Aids to injured athletes, extra toothbrushes and an amazing array of breakfast favorites. The beds were so comfortable, the rooms were pretty amazingly Roomy—-The pool is pretty small but we were too tired from playing in the tournament all weekend. Thank you for the five star service!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank ReneeSales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcyV-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. It is always great to hear when someone has a great stay. I am also happy to see that you were able to experience the great service the staff gives. We do hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions, and I really enjoy the friendly staff, and comfortable rooms. I was checked in by a super friendly young man on the 24th. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. He even called up to the room to ask how my room was. The stay was very enjoyable, and in my opinion this is one of the best hotels in Sioux Falls!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcyV-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I always love hearing when people have a great stay here. Our staff is definitely some of the friendliest front desk staff out there. Austin is definitely top notch We do hope we will get to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews