We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Sioux Falls(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Sioux Falls)
US$72
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveller rating
384
179
58
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
384
179
58
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutback steakhousemovie theaterroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastgreat place to stayfitness centerbusiness centernice breakfaststaff was very friendlyparking lothot tubwould stay here againfront desk staffoatmealpool areaconvenient locationeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 650 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Clean and comfortable, a step above the usual Hamptons because it had a new feeling about it. Staff super friendly and good restaurants close by. I would stay there again when in the Sioux Falls area, without a doubt.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMcCabe, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review on your recent stay with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our staff, we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Hope to have you comeback soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Stayed again for Basketball weekend tournament. Check in was seamless. Rooms were very clean as always, and staff very friendly. Loved the space and seating in the lobby area. The parents were able to hang out at night and visit. The location is so nice just off the highway and close to restaurants and not a far of a drive to the Pentagon. Had a great meal at the Outback Steakhouse right outside the front door. Nice and close to the Catholic church as well. Another great stay!

Room Tip: Stayed on 2nd floor on the end and it was fairly quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank the_zmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMcCabe, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel We appreciate your kind comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay while you were here for a Basketball Tournament. Please think of us again on your return to Sioux Falls!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

The staff was very accommodating to our group by allowing us to gather in the pool area after 11:00, which worked well for our group. The staff was awesome and very friendly. Room were clean and nice.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tmcquill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMcCabe, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for such a kind review on your recent stay with us. So glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to have some pool time. do hope you comeback and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

I was very pleased on getting in this hotel as we found out the next day my daughter was going to have surgery. They were so kind to my daughter and made us felt right at home. Would definelty go to this hotel again

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank johnrZ550WE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMcCabe, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review on your recent stay. Glad you enjoyed your stay and felt like home. Do hope your daughter heals quickly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Good accomodations, free breakfast is great.
I was here during the April 14 blizzard, and it was no problem at the hotel. Front desk, housekeeping, other staff are all friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable, good TV selections, and wireless very good.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank robertrutledge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMcCabe, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay during the BLIZZARD! Glad you enjoyed your stay and are now home safe.
Please comeback and stay with us again when your travels take you back to Sioux Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews