We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
98
73
20
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
73
20
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pirate ship room was clean lifeguard on duty pool area tractor pull other guests loved the water slide biscuits and gravy the breakfast area parking lot would stay here again indoor waterpark nice stop great place to stay after a long day hot breakfast nice place
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Loved this hotel. Sarah at the front desk was super sweet. Clean room. Great breakfast, Eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy. YUM!! Pool if you have kids with an awesome slide. Conveniently located across from Walmart if you forgot anything. Places to eat within walking distance.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

It is a comfortable hotel, and met our needs. The price is fair and the rooms are quiet. It is conveniently located near several stores, restaurants and Cabelas for those that wish to shop. Breakfast is so-so, we typically pass and go out for a real meal.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Q7386ORgregg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

This is a good hotel for most people. The workers were very friendly and helpful. The room (112) was very quiet; the bed was comfortable, and the room fee was reasonable. The internet was very good. The breakfast was good, and the hotel is close to restaurants. For me, the hotel was too dark and the lighting was poor. My standards are very high for cleanliness, and this hotel did not meet those standards. There were lots of food crumbs on the couch and floor, so I assumed that not much cleaning had taken place since the last person had stayed there.

Room tip: Choose room away from traffic
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sweetie51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We always stay at this motel on first night of our annual trip to south dakota on the way to keystone..its always clean comfy and we have a blast in pool and hot tub..sometimes its very loud in pool area and alot of parents dont care how their kids act so thats very aggravating but its not motels fault..its called bad parenting.they are too busy looking at cell phones..but this is a great place to stay and we will continue to stay here. ..people put phones away and make ur kids behave....

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Very nice hotel, clean from front door to back door. Rooms are comfy, beds are comfy, bathrooms are clean and well stocked. Felt comfortable taking a tub bath. Breakfast had a large variety of foods. Highly recommend

Room tip: can't go wrong with this hotel.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cynthia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews