We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
39
38
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
38
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade breakfast made from scratch great homemade sausage sandwich bit dated but very clean next morning room was clean stayed here cross country parking lot is definitely stay here again road trip small town free breakfast place to stay barb motel
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We love staying here and wanted to return after discovering it last year. We had a nice comfy king size bed, microwave, and tv. Room was clean and there was good water pressure for relaxing showers. I had a little trouble getting wi-fi in my room with the wifi code but the breakfast was the highlight of our stay. Delicious and home made food with good variety made for a good morning.
Plan to stay here whenever in this area!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Loretta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

We stopped for the night and were very pleasantly surprised. The rooms are a bit dated but very clean and safe. It is conveniently located just of of 90. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The breakfast is terrific!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 5usan720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Very clean and comfortable room. The owner was super sweet and cooks you one heck of a breakfast! Right on I 90! Definitely recommend to stay here! A bar\restaurant and convenience store within walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We stopped here late during a road trip from the east to west coast and woke up the manager at about 2am. Felt bad about that but she was very helpful and nice. The room was basic/no frills, but very clean and comfortable - everything we needed for a short stop. And the homemade breakfast was fantastic - beats the hell out of any free breakfast I've had at fancier hotels.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Advtrlvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

We visited while driving from Oregon to Minnesota. Our room was spacious, very clean and well maintained. Our hosts were delightful. The breakfast made from scratch was delightful and tasty. We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marilyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews