We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Tuesday Specials”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 11 August 2018

On Tuesday they offer a 3 course special ranging from $15 - $19, a great deal. The servers were excellent, though the main course did arrive before we finished our appetizers, and nobody like cold food.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cheryla222_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

We and 2 other couples who are forever friends love to come to this location as we always enjoy the great customer service and delicious food. The staff is do accommodating and do everything to ensure that we are totally satisfied with our orders.
The Bang bang shrimp is always a hit as well as all the special entree’s and menu choices.
Erica was our wait person and we truly appreciated her service.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Lynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Bad night,,,,, Horrible service... Horrible food... we never complain , had to be the worst ever!

July 24, 2018
Ordered Grilled Sea Bass, had to cut it like steak,
The bad thing is we were are the same restaurant 8 days before, and had perfect service and everyone’s dinners were perfect.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Fast seating (by reservation) with a delightful hostess. Our waiters were friendly & we never had to ask for refills. We had BANG BANG Shrimp all around, & it did not disappoint. Pad Thai, Hot Tuna Bowl, Pan Asian Ahi Tuna, Trout—-we ordered half the menu, & it was fantastic!!! They were confident enough in their servers to let us choose the tip, & we were generous!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 34Tlcool1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

The food is always delicious. I love the spicy tuna bowl and meomi Pinot noir. Honestly as many times as I go there the service is always less than desirable. If the food was not so good we would not go back. It is always such a delay. We waited forever to be greeted then the waiter brought our bread but no bread plates. He said he would be back. We watched as he came out to the dining room several times but never to our table with the plates. Finally I got up to ask someone else. We had to flag him down to try and order. We waited quite a while until he was able to come back.

The food is always fresh and delicious.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Matthew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing