We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“VERY COZY AND NICE”
other travellers have booked this property
Different view of living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Different view of living room
Living Room View of living room / dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Different view of living room
Living Room
View of living room / dining room
Dining room and kitchen
Master bedroom with guest bed
Guest bedroom with twin beds
Deck with electric grill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Salem, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Guide5869...
1 review
“VERY COZY AND NICE”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Nice and cozy place to stay.Right in the middle of woods,plenty to watch,including golfers.Great golf course.Location is great with plenty to do.A little close to neighbors,(when they are there)which is very seldom.Stores close by on both sides,all within 10 miles.We would love to stay there again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Thank you Greg. Glad you enjoyed our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearless6...
1 review
“Lake Keowee”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Place was as described. We were there visiting family who own home on Lake Keowee all we needed was a place to sleep close. It met our needs. It was clean, bed and bath linens were in good condition. Could use some updating and stained carpet replaced. Manager, Ron, was helpful and responsive.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review. Since, we have updated several items at the condo and would love for you to stay with us again. We love our manager Ron and will pass the compliment on. Take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnieMi
Palm Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A Very Pleasant Stay”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This was a cozy little place to be for the holidays. It allowed me to spend valuable time visiting with family in the area. My friends and family were also free to come and go in visiting with me as well. I felt completely safe and had everything I needed for convenience. The property management was extremely helpful and a phone call away to answer questions and provide whatever I needed. Will definitely consider another stay here!

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Thanks so much and glad you enjoyed the condo as much as we do. We try to make it cozy with all the conveniences of home, away from home. Hope that you come stay with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roland F
1 review
“Wonderful condo near Lakes Keowee and Jocassee”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Well appointed, clean condominium in very nice gated community. The owner was very accommodating and easy to work with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Thanks so much, we try to do everything to make our guests happy.
Regards, Natasha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martin s
Winter Park, Florida
1 review
“Awesome location and ameneties!”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Very comfortable and clean. We had a very pleasant two week stay at this location.
I can't emphasize enough the value of this properties location to lakes and the amenities available. The private golf course is amazing and Lake Keowee is an amazing lake with boats available to rent at this locations private marina.
our purpose for choosing this location was two fold in that we love Lake Jocassee as well and it is just 15 miles away with out any accommodations, so this was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2014
Thank you Martin, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay so much!! Regards, Natasha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing