We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had a wonderful vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Downstairs Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Downstairs Family Room
Kitchen
Upstairs family room
Back deck overlooking the pool
Upstairs Bedroom
Upstairs Huge Bedroom
Second Floor View
Upstairs Bedroom
Upstairs Bedroom
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CoconutCa...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Had a wonderful vacation!”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is an excellent choice for a large group. There was 16 females enjoying a weekend retreat! We had a ball! This home is very large and the pool and pool table were a big hit. The amenities made everyone feel like they did not want to leave. Gary, who checked us in was very nice and answered all of our questions. We enjoyed the grill for burgers by the pool. The House of blues and Miyabis were only a short drive away so we enjoyed brunch one morning and dinner one evening at the local attractions. Some of the ladies took the short walk to the ocean one morning to enjoy a beautiful sunrise! The retreat was very successful and we would love to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee L
1 review
“Great house and location”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house was great and hosted 4 families. The caretaker was great and really paid attention to the traveler..toys, rafts, chairs..only issue was a few beds were small but that's nothing. Would book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mturner06...
Kinston, North Carolina
1 review
“Myrtle beach fun”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I rented the house for my immediate family, my sisters, their children, my children! The house was more spacious then the pictures show. Great space, great pool, great bedrooms, plenty of privacy, easy walk to the beach, ice cream shop a block away, and so many activities to do in Myrtle beach! I had a chance to meet the owner and he was very nice and helpful and very accessible!! Just remember to ask what day is trash pickup, I forgot to ask and they never picked up the trash! I would definitely rent the house again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
generuby5
Ruby, South Carolina
1 review
“Sister and brother retreat”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was very nice everyone enjoyed Plenty room awesome time very good location thank you Chris

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$225
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing