We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous room!”
Building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building
Unit 1 Unit 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Building
Unit 1
Unit 2
Unit 3
Unit 4
Unit 5
Unit 6
Unit 7
Unit 8
Unit 9
Unit 10
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
wal704
Galena, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous room!”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First conjoined trip to Myrtle Beach and had to make accommodations for four adults along with five kids. North tower was a perfect size and location for our families. Beautiful condo with a gorgeous view of the marina! Great way to spend our vacation. Also had full size washer and dryer!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us in Barefoot Resort! We are thrilled that your first group trip to Myrtle Beach went off without a hitch, and that you enjoyed your luxury accommodations in North Tower Penthouse 1301.. that view cannot be beat! The vast balcony provides enough room for the whole family to take advantage of the panoramic waterfront views.

We thank you again for the review, and hope to see you next year in Myrtle Beach!

Condo-World Guest Services
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Snellville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for families”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was spacious, the bedroom sizes were large, we had lots of room to come together, and room to have separate space.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The room sizes
Liked least: The pool was closed for maintenance
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review of Barefoot North Tower 1301! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your luxurious penthouse; our North Tower and Yacht Club Villa properties are very spacious, so glad that you enjoyed your stay!

We look forward to seeing you again,

Ben
Condo-World
Director of Guest Services
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review on Barefoot North Tower. We are sorry that you had issues with the hot water heater and refrigerator during your vacation. Condo-World’s maintenance staff is dedicated to resolving any maintenance issue you may have during your stay. Our staff tried to resolve the problems before you checked in; however, the issue could not be fixed for a couple of days, and we apologize for the inconvenience it caused you and your party. I would like to report to you that the penthouse you stayed in has just received a full makeover with new flooring, furniture, and flat screen televisions in every room! We would love for you to come back and enjoy these luxurious accommodations along with the breath-taking view!

Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing Condo-World for your Grand Strand vacation needs.

Ben
Director of Guest Services
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aiken
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$133
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing