We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$185
View deal
Priceline
US$221
US$183
View deal
Hampton.com
US$187
View deal
Hotels.comUS$185
Expedia.comUS$185
ZenHotels.comUS$221
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
264
36
9
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
264
36
9
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit great hotel beautiful lobby charleston airport free shuttle business trip stay there again tanger outlet complimentary breakfast shuttle service staff was friendly close to the airport convention center cicero property outlets accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2021

Great hotel in Charleston close to airport and convenient to downtown Charleston. Friendly staff! Clean rooms, with proper COVID precautions and cleansing. Breakfast was fair - but that is expected during the pandemic. Overall great job!

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara Bergin, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Charleston Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your response. We will be opening breakfast back up fully on July 1st, hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

I frequent Charleston bi monthly to visit family and have for many years and this is by far my favorite hotel I’ve stayed at, even compared to downtown hotels. Will definitely be booking this location in the future!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank katieritchie14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara Bergin, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Charleston Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind comments! We would be honored to be your home away from home. Look forward to meeting you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021

I had to find a place for my Big family of 7 and not break the bank. This is the cleanest Hotel we’ve stayed in..Ever!! Great location and Great amenities. The staff were very helpful and each person seemed to enjoy their job.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank riley724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara Bergin, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Charleston Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2021

Hello, and thank you for your most kind review regarding your stay with us. I am so glad to see that our hotel was more than comfortable for your family. I will happily share your comments with our Team. Thanks again


Most Sincerely,

Tara Bergin
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Charleston Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021

They offer an airport shuttle, continental breakfast, and have a gym. Welcoming environment and staff. You feel at home as soon as you walk in! It is a great place to stay, no matter where you are going in Charleston.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rachelmoserm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara Bergin, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Charleston Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2021

Thank you! We really appreciate the positive review, and thank you for choosing us as your home away from home.


Most Sincerely,

Tara Bergin
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Charleston Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Wonderful place to stay!! Everyone did a great job keeping everything clean and sanitized. To me that’s very important since I have two little ones! The front desk staff was very friendly and was more than willing to answer and questions!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shannonnicole26286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara Bergin, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Charleston Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you! We are happy to adhere to our Hilton Clean Stay sanitizing procedures, as it makes our guests feel more comfortable in today's environment. Hope you and your little ones will come back and see us soon! Thanks again for the kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews