We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Homewood
US$241
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$240
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
ZenHotels.com
US$241
US$230
View deal
SAVE US$11
PricelineUS$240
Expedia.comUS$240
Hotels.comUS$240
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
509
120
46
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
509
120
46
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk mon thurs home away from home the tanger outlet mall great stay complimentary breakfast the shuttle driver room was spacious close to the airport charleston airport parking lot accommodations outlets microwave highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2021

Loved the great staff, and their friendly and caring personalities. The excellent and joyful Christian attitudes and care were very welcome and wonderful. Everything was very clean and well maintained. Only detraction was that the available selection of TV channels was not very good, missing many of the good and popular channels that we enjoy at our home.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ptbarker2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021

We landed at 730pm. Hotel calls 5 minutes later did you get my voicemail? Umm no was on a plane. Well we have no rooms available. What? Made reservation 4 weeks ago and you call me at 4pm day of arrival to say you have no rooms? That makes no sense. I see now several reviews say same thing. I think they overbook on purpose and it really becomes first come gets a room. Horrible run business concept.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SAF0412021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

We stayed the night at Homewood Suites before our flight out of Charleston and the room was spacious and very clean and comes with a kitchen so you can cook food if you desire. The hotel does have a outside pool and also shuttle service to the airport. The only mark against this hotel is that they don't serve breakfast until 7am so if you have an early ✈️ you will have to eat at the airport or on the plane.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank WhereintheusisMikey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy Hazard, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charleston Airport / Conv. Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2021

Dear WhereintheusisMikey,

Thank you so much for your amazing review of our beautiful Homewood Suites Charleston Airport! I'm so glad that you were able to enjoy our amenities of the suite kitchen, our pool and the shuttle service!

We hope that you come stay with us the next time you are in town. Please know that if you need breakfast earlier than we serve it, we will be happy to have a to go bag for you at the Front Desk.

We appreciate you!

Warmly,

Joy Hazard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The accommodations was perfect. My wife loved the decor and clean bathroom. I enjoy how close it was to everything! The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank assetsliabilitie2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy Hazard, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charleston Airport / Conv. Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2021

Dear assetsliabilitie2021,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! Our goal is excellence and to make every guest feel like they are at at their home away from home!

We hope that you stay with us the next time you are in the beautiful Charleston area!

Warmly,

Joy Hazard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

The hotel was clean and conveniently located to the airport and outlet mall. The parking is ok and the planes take off/land right over your head so it can be noisy. We didn’t experience this at night so no worries there. The hotel is on a Very busy road which can make navigating out of the parking lot a challenge. Breakfast goods were prepared fresh and were served for your individual needs.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy Hazard, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charleston Airport / Conv. Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2021

Dear SCSwimMom,

Thank you so much for your great feedback on our beautiful Homewood Suites Charleston Airport! Our location is second to none and we're happy that the hotel provided a sound proof stay for an enjoyable night sleep.

We hope that you visit us the next time you are in the area!

Warmly,

Joy Hazard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews