We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,600)
Filter reviews
1,600 results
Traveller rating
630
662
114
88
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
630
662
114
88
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly resort allow pets enjoyed our stay non smoking indoor pool great place to stay hot tub full kitchen washer and dryer off season vacation groomers balcony ocean housekeeping tubs kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
1,126 - 1,131 of 1,600 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2012

This was one of the few hotels on the beach that is pet friendly. Everyone who I saw that had pets was very considerate of others and their pets. Wish more higher end hotels on the beach would see this and offer pet friendly facilities. Older hotel, well maintained. Needs upgraded mattresses, little to hard for my taste. TV is too small for room. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dkf514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to returning later this year. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tonika W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

My wife and I stayed march 2011 and 2012 ..Great place for the price..We would like to stay in 2013..No complaints about anything..except for the people smoking on the balcony in 820..The hotel has a non smoking policy in the rooms and on the balconys..signs posted everywhere..We like to sleep with the sliding door open to enjoy the nite air and the sound of the waves.The smoke coming in from the above unit would wake us up out of a sound sleep in the middle of the nite.We would have to leave the unit and go down to the beach for a walk then.come back and air the room with both doors open.We complained to the people smoking who said too bad. The managment said they couldn't do anything unless they actually saw them smoking..We cut our stay short this year and can only hope the resort gets a lot stricter enforcing their Non Smoking policy soon.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gordo109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

We were able to stay at Ocean Park Hotel for the better part of the winter of 2012, it was wonderful! This is not the first time that we have stayed at this hotel, over the years we have stayed at least 5 times, during which there is always improvement and upgrades ie the amenities or the rooms, and the kitchens are great too! Staff members are very helpful, and the hotel welcomes all family members even our family dog-there are facilities for our dog as well! This non-smoking hotel is a cozy family getaway, very comfortable.

Room Tip: The view is wonderful from the Ocean Front, you get a panoramic view of the ocean from sunrise to sunset.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maryjberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Ocean Park Resort 3/22/12-3/26/12. Very clean rooms, reasonably priced, 2 clean pools, 2 clean hot tubs, grounds kept very clean especially for a hotel that caters to animals. Beds very comfortable, clean bathrooms and very nice hotel staff. I am all about clean and this hotel met my needs without maxing out the credit card. Not right in the middle of the action but fine in the off season as you could drive around and find plenty of parking.

Room Tip: Oceanfront is worth the extra price with great views.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews