We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$271
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Breakers Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$242
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dayton House Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$187
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$206
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Creek Resort(Myrtle Beach)
US$204
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)
US$325
US$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$542
US$519
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
24
34
21
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
34
21
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach condoactivities directoractivities roomstory parking garageocean frontwithin walking distanceeach morningwould definitely stay here againoff seasontimesharebroadwayvacationretreatrepair
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018

The room was clean, and had a awesome view of the beach. But, I felt like the parking around the hotel was very cramped. I loved the walk in shower. the closet was small and the micro wave was too close to the wall,it would not fully open enough to place a plate inside.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Patsy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

We called and called to make reservations, just to eat for my birthday and nobody would even answer. So we decided to take a stroll down the beach and walk to them, we were greeted with,” sorry we are closed for the night.” Apparently, when you have a big party you can rent the place, but you don’t have to tell the general public. Way to ruin experiences and I won’t be back, there are plenty of other wonderful places here, that are not too big for their pants and welcome paying customers.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank vortatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

The resort is a little dated and the kitchen is small. The TV picture quality is poor. Tried to watch the hockey playoffs and could not see the puck. Other than that it is a nice resort right on the ocean.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank solettas1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Nicest bar/restaurant on the beach.
Good food as well.
Well kept, the have an elevator as well for everybody, if you do not feel like climbing stairs.
They also had the best fish tacos in myrtle beach.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank J I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We come here twice a year for the past 4 years, the staff is always nice and always helps us if we need something, they are redoing all the rooms and the outside as well, parking is small but they have a parking garage across the road, the rooms and outside are always clean, the do housekeeping every day and give you towels, dish soap, trash bags, and take your trash, they have two pools one heated one not, a hot tube, work out room with a stem room, it’s not fancy but it’s a nice place and the staff are very nice, can’t wait to go back again,

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Christin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews