We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
26
34
22
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
34
22
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews activities director activities room story parking garage older resort beach view wonderful vacation resort staff within walking distance each morning bike week washer and dryer off season timeshare broadway balcony pools trash
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018

The room was clean, and had a awesome view of the beach. But, I felt like the parking around the hotel was very cramped. I loved the walk in shower. the closet was small and the micro wave was too close to the wall,it would not fully open enough to place a plate inside.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Patsy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

We called and called to make reservations, just to eat for my birthday and nobody would even answer. So we decided to take a stroll down the beach and walk to them, we were greeted with,” sorry we are closed for the night.” Apparently, when you have a big party you can rent the place, but you don’t have to tell the general public. Way to ruin experiences and I won’t be back, there are plenty of other wonderful places here, that are not too big for their pants and welcome paying customers.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank vortatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

The resort is a little dated and the kitchen is small. The TV picture quality is poor. Tried to watch the hockey playoffs and could not see the puck. Other than that it is a nice resort right on the ocean.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank solettas1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Nicest bar/restaurant on the beach.
Good food as well.
Well kept, the have an elevator as well for everybody, if you do not feel like climbing stairs.
They also had the best fish tacos in myrtle beach.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank J I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We come here twice a year for the past 4 years, the staff is always nice and always helps us if we need something, they are redoing all the rooms and the outside as well, parking is small but they have a parking garage across the road, the rooms and outside are always clean, the do housekeeping every day and give you towels, dish soap, trash bags, and take your trash, they have two pools one heated one not, a hot tube, work out room with a stem room, it’s not fancy but it’s a nice place and the staff are very nice, can’t wait to go back again,

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Christin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews