We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will look for Dunkin' Donuts from now on.”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #11 of 17 Bakeries in Myrtle Beach
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 April 2018

I thought, I can get donuts anywhere and don't really like them. Then I saw the breakfast sandwich menu. Game on! Much better than any fast food place and better quality. Will always look for a DD now!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Brad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017

Good coffee, excellent bagels and fast service! Made this an almost daily stop. Thanks, MB Dunkin Donuts!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank ECSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Staff did not know what they were doing, said had been busy, one other person there. When ask questions about doughnuts, they had to ask each other. Doughnuts were stale, not good bisit

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank koda4763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

This was a super busy place. The wait was long but my DD coffee is always worth it, especially when someone else in my group went out to bring it back to me!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

Convenient location. Easy parking right off Kings Hwy. They also serve Baskin Robbins ice cream. Service is quick. Not a lot of sitting inside, but they have tables outside. Customer service was very friendly and helpful. Good location to get your Dunkin or ice cream.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Luke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing