We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Shops and Attractions” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Broadway at the Beach

Broadway at the Beach
Book In Advance
More Info
US$39.99*
and up
Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach
Ranked #1 of 116 things to do in Myrtle Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Broadway at the Beach, South Carolina's favorite Travel Destination and the largest entertainment venue of its kind in the state features unique specialty shops, exceptional dining, award-winning attractions, fabulous nightlife and relaxing accommodations, all surrounding the magnificent Lake Broadway.
Rockaway Park, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Shops and Attractions”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

Have been here before on previous trips to Myrtle Beach, but for my girlfriend, it was a first. A great place to shop and eat. Check out Senior Frogs for some great Mexican food and a festive atmosphere.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Joiemagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,796 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,608
    1,620
    424
    95
    49
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Great !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

My family loves,loves,loves this place !! Can't wait to go back ! :)

Helpful?
Thank ccgbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

I love that everything was in one location, great shops, great food, and just a wonderful place to visit.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Yorlette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice shopping and delicious food- Great combo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

I love this place! We make sure we visit each time we come to Myrtle. There is a great mixture of shops and restaurants for everyone. And the new WonderWorks and Zipline are awesome additions!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank THEFutureMRSDavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richfield, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
130 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2012

Loved Margaritaville. Had a great dinner and it was a lot of fun.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Broadway at the Beach also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Broadway at the Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing