We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Family room with a beautiful oceanfront view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Family room with a beautiful oceanfront view!
Family/room kitchen with beautiful view! Family room/ kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Family room with a beautiful oceanfront view!
Family/room kitchen with beautiful view!
Family room/ kitchen
Family room/Kitchen
Direct Oceanfront totally private balcony overlooking ocean!
Beautiful Sunet from the oceanfront balcony
Large lazy river
Beautiful walkway to the beach
Remodeled bright and airy kitchen with an oceanfront view
Newly Remodeled kitchen
Master bedroom with oceanfront view
Master bedroom with king size bed
Second bedroom
Third bedroom with trundle bed and twin bed-great for kids. sleeps 4.
Newly remodeled bathroom
Laundry room
Front of the Camelot by the sea building
Back of the Camelot by the sea
Large  outdoor oceanfront pool.
Oceanfront gym
Kiddie pool with mushroom waterfall.
One of the 2 large hot tubs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Theresa F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were a little freaked out when we arrived after a 10 hour drive to be told that our rental was double booked and someone was in our room! We immediately contacted Susan the owner of the unit. She was quick to rectify the problem and get us in the unit. It was a misunderstanding and the people in our unit were given our room by accident. A little scary! But I was impressed how she handled things quickly. Our vacation was wonderful and memorable. The unit was very nice and met our needs. I would rent from Susan again. Mistakes can be made, human error, it's how they are handled that makes the difference. Thanks you Susan for handling things so quickly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimberly...
Muscatine, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT VACATION”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was one of the best vacations we had for a short quick get away. The condo was fabulous, everything we needed to make it a convenient and comfortable stay. The view was the best. The service at the Condo/Hotel/Resort was great too; lots of accommodations to make everything go well for the four days we were there. Will definitely book thru Susan again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location, Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was awesome and the location was great. The building was under a little construction but wasn't distracting. We loved the pool and how convenient the beach was to access. It did put a damper on our stay to have to laundry everyday because there wasn't any housekeeping but it worked out fine. Also, we had to purchase toilet paper. However, we loved our stay and Would go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
candyaspa...
DeLand, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring Break”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

#1-Condo was CLEAN AND BEAUTIFUL!
#2-Easy to get to everything walked everywhere!
#3-Balcony perfect to watch sun come up and watch the beach
#4-Everyone was very friendly and helpful
#5-We all had a wonderful time and would highly recommend
Thank you Susan

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrence...
Marietta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything as expected...very good.”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Nice condo at a fair price. Comfortable and has a great view. Wifi is free but not secure. Really, everything was as advertised. We had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: The cable TV is hard to navigate. We had a hard time finding kids channels.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I hope you will stay again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing