We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
biggest ferris wheel I've seen

You can see the entire coastline from the top! Takes awhile to do the entire loop around as it... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
glentabor
,
Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Gorgeous View

It was a cold windy day but the enclosed cars are warm and the views of the beach and city are... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
DoloresL2014
,
York Haven, Pennsylvania
Read all 6,975 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Myrtle Beach
from US$30.10
More Info
from US$30.09
More Info
from US$21.50
More Info
Reviews (6,975)
Filter reviews
6,975 results
Traveller rating
3,864
2,060
838
141
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,864
2,060
838
141
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air conditioned sky wheel afraid of heights climate controlled ferris wheels nice ride smooth ride great view of the beach little pricey great pictures worth the money grand strand enclosed ocean rotations gondola cars
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 6,975 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

I dont like heights but this was so worth it.Just didnt look straight down.So beautiful. Great addition to our honeymoon

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Babygrl6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

This was a cool Ferris wheel, I've never ridden in a gondola style Ferris wheel, got to ride for an adequate period of time. The staff was all friendly.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank steve w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Nice relaxing ride. Recommend you do night trip. Use coupon book. The restaurant on warf has fishing, gift shop and restaurant.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank pamh591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

We missed this ride the first time and I wouldn’t miss it again. Goes around 5 times and we had great views. Cheap compared to other sky wheels we’ve done. Not as big as other wheels but worth it.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank reiki4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Just ok. Use the $1.00 off coupon from the free coupon book you can find at a stand or at the airport.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Sherie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews