We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
237
246
98
23
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
246
98
23
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferris wheel across the street room was clean within walking distance pool and hot tub small kitchenette would stay here again full size fridge continental breakfast short walk to the beach board walk front desk staff great view of the ocean booked this hotel great place to stay ocean blvd beach front
Filter
Updating list...
231 - 236 of 644 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We stayed at this hotel for CCMF last weekend, and had a great experience. It is about an 8 minute walk to the pavilion area, where CCMF is located, 2 streets away from the beach, and right next to the boardwalk. The strip is LOUD at night, but we always travel with a fan and sound machine so we were able to block out the majority of the sound. The room was nice and clean, and the kitchen was a great option for us to save some money on meals. Full-sized fridge and freezer, plus utensils, dishes, microwave, and toaster. Stovetop, but no oven. The bathroom was clean!! The pool is a little small for the size of the hotel. Staff was all very friendly and quick to answer questions. We really enjoyed our stay, and will likely stay at this hotel again next year for CCMF.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank love2travelnc91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

last minute need for a room and they had one. close to where i wanted and reasonable price. only stayed one night, but would go back and stay again. only problems was no light bulb in the only lamp in room and bed mattress was old and had big dip hole that made it hard to get up out of.. staff was great.

Room Tip: high floor would have less street noise, it's close to main strip.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jripz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

It was a decent inn with a view of the skywheel, I love the private balcony, and the kitchen. However the coffee pot wasn't cleaned by the previous guests and was covered in mold. And the lamp in between the beds was broke. But all in all it.was a nice place to stay followed by a friendly staff

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Savannah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

My husband, 2 kids (7 and 2) and myself stayed here and had a great time. The room was a tad small for 2 kids to be in for 4 days, but was great for the price. All of the hotel staff was nice, informative, and our room was cleaned each day. The view was beautiful, and I loved being able to relax on the balcony and listen to the ocean. But one big issue was that the rails on the balcony are way too far apart, and our 2 year old could fit his head thru, so he easily could have fallen out... And we were on the 9th floor. Even if the railing meets 'code' something should be done because it is unsafe. Be aware that the hotel is right in the middle of it all, so at night there are lots of trucks and motorcycles cruising and it is loud. It never woke our kids up, and we did so much each day, they didn't have trouble sleeping through it. But, if u are a light sleeper it could be a problem. Other than that, we loved our stay and if we come back will probably stay here again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank B34PHambers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

great staff and a good location close to everything. view from room was great and you can get in and out of the parking area with ease. the rooms were clean every day. the staff spoke to you everytime they saw you. great place for family to stay.

Room Tip: higher floors have the best view
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frankiethompson910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews