We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Myrtle Beach
from US$37.95
More Info
from US$49.99
More Info
Reviews (2,158)
Filter reviews
2,158 results
Traveller rating
1,021
648
266
139
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,021
648
266
139
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ropes course laser tag bed of nails science museum all ages roller coaster simulator rainy day zip line interactive exhibits upside down house we spent hours hands on activities whole family a lot of fun three hours older kids off season
Filter
Updating list...
2,011 - 2,016 of 2,158 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2012

There were a lot of activities for the kids to do. I was just a little upset about the fact that i wanted to do certain things and before i paid i was told that my attire was not a problem but once i paid it became a problem!

Date of experience: March 2012
Thank Sherika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOrlando, Sales Coordinator at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2012

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at WonderWorks. We are pleased that you and your children enjoyed the variety of exhibits. If you would please contact us at guestservices@wonderworksmb.com, it would be appreciated as we would like to hear more about your visit.

Sincerely,
WonderWorks Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

its a cool place to go i swear it was so much fun...i loved the nail bed

1  Thank Sophia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOrlando, Sales Coordinator at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for posting your comments about your enjoyable experience at WonderWorks! We hope you will visit us again in the future!

Sincerely,
WonderWorks Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

We went to Wonder Works and thought it might be more for kids but found out it is for all ages

Date of experience: February 2012
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOrlando, Sales Coordinator at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of WonderWorks and glad you discovered it's not just for kids. We are delighted that you had a good time!

Sincerely,
WonderWorks Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2012

We went to Wonderworks, just before leaving the area to come home. It was raining out so the place was packed. We did not get to complete the musuem and are having to go back as the kids were so dissapointed. They loved everything that they did manage to do.

Date of experience: February 2012
Thank HamptonInnQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOrlando, Sales Coordinator at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased that the kids enjoyed the exhibits they did experience and that you would like to return! I would appreciate it if you would please contact me at 843-626-9962 ext. 505 to further discuss your visit.

Sincerely,
WonderWorks Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2012

A world of adventure and knowledge for kids of all ages. They have a roller coaster simulator as good as the real thing. It will have you turning flips (literally). Don't forget to lay on the bed of nails.

Date of experience: February 2012
Thank Layman1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOrlando, Sales Coordinator at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and hope you will come see us again!

Sincerely,
WonderWorks Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews