We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great rental close to beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great rental close to beach”
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Overall, this was a great experience and very nice place for my large family of six. There were only 2 negative things -one, the unit was not completely clean when we arrived. Both bathrooms were dirty and the living rm and kitchen floors were dirty. We arrived at 8:30pm, well past the check in time, so our unit had been started but not finished. But, we called management immediately and they sent housekeeping over on Sunday morning to take care of it. I would have preferred they take care of it immediately since it was the bathrooms but we managed. They were very nice about it and apologized that it had been missed. The 2nd negative was the indoor pool. It was also dirty. So my family didn't swim in it. The outdoor pool was fantastic and the beach is a very close walk. I would recommend this condo to anyone because it was very nice, close to everything, and issues are addressed and taken care of quickly. Mgmnt staff very courteous and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2013
Thank you for the review and again apoligize for the oversight. We're happy that you would recommend this condo and will bring this review to housekeepings attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA, United States
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2012
Thank you for the comments and we'll bring these issues to the owners attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“beach trip”
Reviewed 20 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Great location, great condo! Good location! Close to beach and restaurants. We lost water for a couple hours with no notification.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2012
We are so very happy that your vacation was very good. The water company was working on the lines and we were not notified. It affected the entire Shire Drive area for a couple of hours.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH, United States
Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2012
So glad it all worked out. Please come back to see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington, dc, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2012
Thank you so much. We will forward this to Paige.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing