We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“relaxation mode”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“relaxation mode”
Reviewed 20 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

The representatives with "a place at the beach" were professional and helpful. My packet and keys were ready upon arrival. I had a wrong sized sheets in the condo; gave them a call and they delivered the correct size in less than 10 minutes. I was looking for directions and discount coupons; the representatives at the counter were very helpful. The office is in a great location, minutes from the condo and in the same plaza as Kroger supermarket for convience.
All major events and activities were within a 10 minute drive or less.
The pool and beach areas were kept clean and patroled, nice to relax.
The condo I rented had all the conviences needed.
All went well, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2012
Wonderful! Thankyou for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location!”
Reviewed 31 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Extremely satisfied! Beautifully redone unit and very clean. Would definitely stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2012
We certainly hope you stay here again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord, OH, United States
Reviewed 24 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2012
We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Just a little heaven here on earth”
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

This property was the perfect location, very well maintained and the decor was beautiful. The only complaint would be the comforters in the twin bedroom were dirty. We threw them in the closet and all was well. Hoping to be back next summer at this exact condo!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2012
We took care of those comforteres. Thanks for the review and letting us know. Please come back to see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

The condo was beautiful, so clean, everything we needed to make a vacation wonderful was there, great location. I can't say enough positive about A Place at the Beach V#A307 and Myrtle Beach! Everything was PERFECT!! Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation!! I could have stayed there forever!! ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2012
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$120
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing