We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good vacation spot”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good vacation spot”
Reviewed 30 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Location was perfect, right on the beach. Unit was clean and the property is well maintained. We appreciated very much the fresh and clean bed sheets that were sealed in a plastic bag as a proof that they have not been used by other guests.
The unit lacked sufficient kitchen supplies (detergents, sponge, trash bags) and bathroom supplies (one small soap provided per unit which is enough for only one day). The cookware and silverware could be updated as well.
Management Company was easy to deal with and prompt in responding to our inquiries.
Overall, we would come back to this unit and we would recommend to others as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2012
Thank you for the review of A307. For those guests who plan on renting one of our units, we only provide a starter package for toiletries (paper towels, toilet tissue, soap, dish detergent). We will bring the cookware and silverware update request to the owners attention. Please come back and see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC, United States
Reviewed 16 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2012
It was meant to be!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada, United States
Reviewed 3 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2012
We very glad you chose to book another 3 months! We look forward to seeing you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford Mills, Canada, United States
Reviewed 3 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2012
We're very happy that your experience with us has been great. We will continue to try and provide a quality service above and beyond are high standards and look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“"Our winter vacation at Myrtle Beach"”
Reviewed 5 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

We were very pleased with the apartment and with both the office and maintenance staff! They were very accommodating and courteous! Everything was great!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2012
Thank you for the nice review. We will let all the staff know your thoughts. We hope to se you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing