We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
0
0
0
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2014

do not stay here!! it is nasty! Totally outdated and looks like some place off a horror movie! smells like urine & carpet stains are covered with dirty rugs. sinks had green gunk growing in them and theres ants everywhere!! i dont know how this place is even allowed to be open!! i'd rather sleep on the streets than stay a night here again!! not worth your money!!

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lilztheskillz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Stayed here only because every hotel on the strip had no available rooms and we regret it the moment we stepped in. The room reeks like old piss, and the 'kitchen' was extremely outdated.
The carpet was filled with stains, covered by a dirty rug. The sink was even worse. The kitchen sink also had built up gunk and so did the shower faucet. So bad I didnt even want to shower. Baby ants crawling everywhere. Air conditioner needed a filter change. Absolutelty disgusting overrall, looked like it hasnt been cleaned in months. Never going back

Room tip: Go elsewhere!! Unless you like to live in filth fear!
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Venisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

I hated that place. roaches acted like it was there place and that we were not suppose to be there. the toilet ran all night and in the morning it was water all over the floor, the beds were dirty and I found a bug in one of them. when I told the lady she told me that I was the one who brought the bugs. it was spider webs all in the corners and it looks like the room was never ever cleaned. it was just nasty just like her attitude.

Room tip: do not choose this one you will regret it
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darlyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Very nice place to stay have been staying here for almost 14 years and won't stay anywhere else. Yes it is a older places but who cares the owner is really nice and the price per night is great when your on a budget.

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank andy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Stayed here a few nights before switching to another nicer place. It is nasty, run down and has roaches. As my nephew put in, he could put one on each of his feet and go skiing. That's how big they were!!! They have no daily house keeping. And as a warning don't have visitor's over at your place. They will charge your debt card an extra $25.00 per person. If you go north of the pavillion, you will find much better and cheaper places to stay. We will never return to this dump again!!!!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SharonJ71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews