We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$255
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$254
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Dunes Village Resort(Myrtle Beach)
US$359
US$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Colony Resort(Myrtle Beach)
US$280
US$229
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Strand a Boutique Resort(Myrtle Beach)
US$197
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Breakers Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$192
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandy Beach Resort(Myrtle Beach)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$237
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)
US$182
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$306
US$281
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,013)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveller rating
494
322
110
56
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
322
110
56
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssplash covebedroom villabi lolazy riverstayed in buildingtennis courtsbedroom premiumvacation ownershiptime sharemini golfpool areascreened in porchtowel exchangefull kitchenpirate shipdaily activitiesshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017

We stayed for 4 nights in November - so many of the summer facilities were not available - which was fine as we did not need to use them for our short stay.
Everything about the resort was good - except the internet connection in the room which kept dropping.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Syd W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam F, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hoped our guests enjoyed the stay with us and I regret to hear about the internet connection issue. We do apologize for the inconvenience. Your feedback will help us improve. We look forward to your return!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

I was treated as important by every staff member, so I felt welcomed and special. The individual villas are upgraded and very comfortable. Variety of sitting places. Easy access to free internet in the villa. Large screen TV in living room and bedroom. Fully functional kitchen with large refirigerator, cook top stove, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, a cool new design coffee maker, dishes,mugs, glasses, utensils, pots, pans and baking dishes and pans The grounds are lovely, with walk ways around and between buildings, and many ponds with fountains. I was alone in my villa, but two grown daughters were next door for this, our second annual holiday weekend in Myrtle Beach. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank audreymikep2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beneka S, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Nice place. I went there in the off season so it is pretty quiet during this time. Everything was clean and in good working order. Bed sleeps well. Any problems I had the front desk was able to resolve them. If you don't mind not being on the beach then this is a very good place to stay.

Room Tip: Stayed here via a time share program. No maid service unless one pays extra. Just a mid week linens exchange so be thoughtful of the messes you make because you will have to clean them up.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank douglascM4277ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beneka S, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Myrtle Beach! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and our resort. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We stayed here for two nights on our way south in order to play golf. We loved having a full sized unit with bedroom, living space, full sized kitchen and large, wierd bathroom. On the first floor, we had a screened in patio, overlooking a pond. The fountain was on 24/7 which in the middle of the night made me think it was raining. It did in fact rain the next morning and we did not get a chance to explore the grounds, although they reminded me of the Westin villas at Kierland in design. The "lobby" area was under construction/remodel so we didn't really get a sense of what they would offer. It is not near the beach nor golf, and we found that we preferred restaurants in the northern part of the city. I am not sure which beach area you would use if you wished to include that in your experience. We did play golf (in the rain) and would like to return again for a longer visit to play other courses. It is a nice, calm area in a sometimes busy town. The bathroom was strangely designed. The shower and toilette were in one small room, next to sink area. Next a walk through to another large counter/dressing table (with stool) and sink that face a large whirlpool tub that all opened to the bathroom. You had to be careful at night walking through all of these areas to reach the toilet in the dark as the counters and door met at close angles .

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MWK51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam F, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. Your feedback will help us improve. Please let us know how we can improve to gain 4 or 5 star rating and how we can serve you better next time. We look forward to having you.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Just spent a relaxing week here. Great location away from the Boardwalk, but only 5 min drive, or 1 mile walk to Boardwalk/ocean.
Room was spacious and had comfortable furniture and bed.
There is a nice indoor/outdoor pool, and an outside hot tub which was open until 11pm.
Grounds are kept immaculate.
Front desk personnel were very pleasant and helpful.
I will definitely make a return visit.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank acnjcop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews