We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Property and Location, outdated villas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Ranked #11 of 208 Hotels in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2017

This is one of our favorite places to stay, the staff is great and the pools awesome. However, every villa we get needs an update ASAP!! We are always told they are renovating, but we never see it or experience it.

Room Tip: We haven't had a renovated villa in years, be prepared to have an outdated room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beneka S, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Thank you for your time and sharing your experiences with us. We are happy you enjoyed our amenities. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (908)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 908 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2017

There was construction going in in the main lobby so no area to sit, relax, read, people watch but most of the amenities were available with exception of children's play pool area. If you expect to have a unit with a porch, make sure you request that when making reservations. Unit was very clean and well-stocked with all kitchen items one would need.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 848friedar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beneka S, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank You for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Myrtle Beach. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay on such a special occasion! We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed 5 days in a wonderful 2 bedroom unit. The unit had a well stocked kitchen, 2 very nice bedrooms, a good sized dining area and a nice living area. The swimming pool was fantastic and in nicer weather there is a water park. There is free parking and the hotel is a short distance from major activities and golf. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Todd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beneka S, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Thank you for taking time out to offer your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear you were pleased with your accommodations. We do hope you stay with us again on your future visits to Myrtle Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I love coming down to Myrtle Beach and staying at the Sheraton. It is very comfortable and relaxing.
My only issue there is the smoking area. Not comfortable, no bench and in the hot Carolina sun. The buildings should be offered as smoking and non smoking. I feel like i've been discriminated against because I smoke.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lynnpC9994GO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We have had our timeshare, two bedroom unit for over 15 years. We love the Sheraton Broadway Resort , especially in the fall of the year. Great accommodations, comfortable unit, and great pool. It's in a good central location to lots of fun places to shop and eat. With the gated entrance, we always feel safe. The lazy river and children's pool areas are a bonus

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank W3689ZHmicheleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beneka S, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank You for completing your review regarding your stay with us and for being such a loyal owner. We pride ourselves on providing relaxing, satisfying vacations and we are happy we could make your stay an enjoyable one, especially on such a special occasion. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
4 km away
Island Vista
Island Vista
#5 of 208 in Myrtle Beach
1,369 reviews
6.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
5.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach/Coastal Grand Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 km away
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
#6 of 208 in Myrtle Beach
1,784 reviews
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Myrtle Beach - Broadway At the Beach
1.8 km away
Anderson Ocean Club & Spa, Oceana Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

Address: 3301 Robert M Grissom Pkwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-6402
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#17 Romantic Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#42 Family Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Price Range: €79 - €327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 321
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Broadway Plantation offers all of your at-home amenities needed to accommodate family members or just the two of you. All villas feature private balconies or patios, fully equipped kitchens or well-equipped kitchenettes, washers and dryers, and unlimited Wireless High-speed internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Sc
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort
Myrtle Beach Sheraton
Sheraton Broadway Myrtle Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing