We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Slice of Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Living area - make your self at home!  New flooring and updated everywhere.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living area - make your self at home!  New flooring and updated everywhere.
Queen bed in bedroom, Tommy Hilfiger comforter, shams and swag. Bathroom with whimsical mirror and new flooring.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Main Living area - make your self at home!  New flooring and updated everywhere.
Queen bed in bedroom, Tommy Hilfiger comforter, shams and swag.
Bathroom with whimsical mirror and new flooring.
Captain's bunks and main hallway.
Lovely artwork and comfortable seating!
Entrance to Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Resort
Sunrise at our beach!
One of the most beautiful beaches on the East Coast....
It really is this beautiful here!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
laurie w
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Slice of Paradise!”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We were so pleased at the location of this condo. We realized it had a water view but didn't realize it was steps from the ocean!! Laura was great to work with and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. On site laundry facility was a huge bonus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Thanks so much! We are really glad you enjoyed it! I guess I need to make it clear that you can see the ocean from our balcony! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica J
1 review
“Wonderful Family Vacation!”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My family & I had an awesome time!!
The rental is small, but really, you're at the beach So, all you're doing is using it to sleep. It fit our family of 5 just fine. Our 2 little ones LOVED the bunk beds in the hall.
The unit is within walking distance to the pool & beach.
We were very satisfied with our overall experience! We highly recommend renting from Laura. She is fast to respond to any questions or issues you may have.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glittergi...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great place! Beautiful beach!”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is a lovely little condo! The beach is just over a walkway and is gorgeous. You can see some of the ocean from their balcony. The building is also by the pool, which is really nice. The condo is well decorated and very clean - nice artwork. Everything you need is there, with high quality linens and towels. We rented bikes in the resort for cheap and played tennis there, also very affordable. The beach bar is by the pool with food, drinks, ice cream and snow cones. The sports bar is a good choice with excellent pizza. The pool is huge and there’s another one somewhere in the resort but we never needed it. The owner is really helpful and does a great job providing everything you need - very responsive. Great deal on one of the best beaches we have been to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
We are glad you enjoyed it and hope you’ll return! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfjgage
Oakville, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Little dated but cozy and clean”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

When we arrived we were very excited to see a well kept resort style condo complex. The condo was tiny and cozy as described and clean. Ok for 1-2 people but there are a couple of bunks in the front entrance - but we used them to store items.
Although we found it a little dated and the bed - a double not a queen- was a little too firm. Also the bedroom window isnt functional since it faces the outside hallway so there is no natural light and don’t open.
On The balcony you can see the boardwalk but not the beach and you get a bit of sun in the afternoon.
The tiny kitchen doesn’t have a full stove but rather a cook top and a convection/microwave but we ended up taking advantage of the local happy hours with fresh oysters and shrimp at very reasonable prices.
We really enjoyed the resort’s restaurants ‘Coconutz’ which had a happy hour every night - $2 beer and 1/2 price appies or Jamaica Jo by the pool. - great staff! (Melissa and Vickie) .
If you don’t want to venture off site just take advantage and enjoy the pool or Folly Beach.
There are 2 boardwalks onto a quiet beautiful white sand beach where you can walk for a few miles in either direction. It was amazing!! Dolphins leaping by most days not far from shore.
We also rented bikes at the resort ($28 for 2 for 24 hrs)
That was the best. You could ride along the beach at low tide or keep going through some nice trails and well kept paths and find quite a few places to stop to eat or shop.
Our favourite place to eat was Hudson’s! On the marina 15 min away!
The condo owner is lovely to deal with and attentive with any questions or concerns.
A nice spot at a reasonable cost for Hilton Head.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2018
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Just to let you know, the bed in the bedroom is a Queen, not a double (never has been.) All interior features are described in our property description and the microwave is also a convection oven, so there is an actual oven on the condo, with specific instructions. The Captain’s bunks are recessed in the hallway, as described on our property listing and children love them. There is also a Queen sleeper sofa. The ocean is quite visible from our balcony but the building sits back from the beach. Thanks for your input.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laineytut...
Buckhannon, West Virginia
1 review
“Great Place to Stay!!!!!”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Located on a beautiful beach. The owner is great, and very reliable. The condo is well decorated, bright, and beachy. You can see the ocean from the balcony, and the lagoon located near the boardwalk. Felt at home and didn't want to leave! Everything you need is here, well stocked kitchen, nice furniture, all appliances and conveniences provided. Very safe resort, we loved the bike rental place and the tennis courts were very well kept. The pool is also lovely, has a kids pool, and plenty of chairs to lounge on with a nice shaded are as well. It was the perfect place for my family of 4.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing