We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Totally renovated condo with full kitchen and 2 zone AC/Heat
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Totally renovated condo with full kitchen and 2 zone AC/Heat
View south from beach in front of Seaside Villas View of villas from edge of beach. Our unit is on first floor, one in from oceanfront
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Totally renovated condo with full kitchen and 2 zone AC/Heat
View south from beach in front of Seaside Villas
View of villas from edge of beach. Our unit is on first floor, one in from oceanfront
Queen sleeper in living room with ocean view!
Dining area along with Fridge with icemaker
Cherry cabinets, ss appliances including dishwasher, granite counter, grohe fixtures
Balcony with ocean view to watch sunrise!
Living area with ocean view plus 42 inch flat screen TV and DVD player
Bathroom with custom tile in shower and granite counter with walnut vanity. Towels provided!
Bedroom with comfy Sealy Posturepedic queen bed plus separate AC/Heat in bedroom. RARE at Seaside V
Plenty of seating throughout
Balcony with lots of comfortable seating and ocean view!
Walkway to beach is steps away from our villa
Beach in front of Seaside Villas
View of Seaside Villas from beach
Showers just for Seaside Villa guests coming off beach
Sundeck on ocean just for Seaside Villa guests
Seaside Villas from edge of beach
BBQ grills for use by Seaside Villas guests
Fitness club 2 blocks away with indoor pool, machines, exercise classes
Fitness club 2 blocks away with indoor pool, machines and exercise classes
Entrance to SeaSide Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
falcon4_1...
new lexington, oh
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Memorable stay”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have stayed in seaside 120 several times and it never disappoints. Great location close to the beach and within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. It is always very clean and comfortable and Mary makes your stay so enjoyable. She is an amazing owner and truly cares about her renters. She is easy to reach if you have questions and booking her condo is stress free. We look forward to staying in 120 again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
Thanks for choosing my condo again. Hope to "see" you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bsdale
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in April 2017

We had a wonderful second visit to this condo in Hilton Head. From the making the reservation to packing our bags to head home...everything was amazing. Cannot wait to stay here again...and again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay and happy you made your reservation for your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zach P
1 review
“Hilton Head stay”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Had an amazing stay here. The condo was in perfect condition and everything was laid out very nice. Mary is a great host to rent from. Will be coming back again, same place if I can.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Thanks for choosing Laughing Gull Oceanview Condo! So glad you enjoyed yourselves. Come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Glad you enjoyed your anniversary and I hope you come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beachgirl...
Hermitage, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Best deal on the beach!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Mary at Laughing Gull Rentals was amazing. Our flight plans were altered which caused us to leave one day early. Mary gave us a full refund for that night. Unbelievable and it was her idea!! The condo is exceptional. Beautifully decorated and super clean. Lovely added touches that made a huge difference like a welcome basket with coffee/tea/snacks, shampoo/conditioner/soap in the bathroom, beach towels. Kitchen was well stocked with all necessities including storage containers for leftovers. Bathroom towels were plentiful as well. Seperate air conditioners in bedroom and living areas were wonderful as well as ceilings fans that kept condo very comfortable even in the heat of day. I have rented many units on multiple beaches and this condo is simply the best by far. Highly recommend. Mary is super attentive to your needs. She even texted to make sure we arrived safely and had everything that we needed. Outstanding!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. So glad you had a good time. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing