We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay! Check it out!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach at end of boardwalk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach at end of boardwalk
Boardwalk to beach Living, Dining, Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Beach at end of boardwalk
Boardwalk to beach
Living, Dining, Kitchen
Kitchen
Floor Plan
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Living Room
Dining & Kitchen
Guest Bedroom
View from Kitchen, Guest Bedroom, and Front Door
Entrance
Grounds
Indoor Pool Building 3
Shuttle to Beach
Picnic Area
One of two outdoor pools
Two of the six tennis courts
Satellite view of resort
View from private balcony
View from private balcony, ocean behind trees
Building 3 Indoor pool and spa. View out front door
Owners, give us a call, we would like to welcome you to our Villa
Coco's on the beach
Coco's
Beach view from Coco's
Beach
Rainbow at beach
Coco's
Coco's
Coco.s
Lagoon at Hilton Head Resort
Sun Deck
Tennis Courts
Indoor Hot Tub
Sauna in Building 3
Fitness Room Building 3
Golf Course View next door
Welcome
Indoor Pool View from Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedrood
Full Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Erin E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay! Check it out!”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Nice place to stay for the 5 of us, 2 adults and 3 kids! Everything we needed was waiting for us! We loved having everything we needed for the beach, the chairs, toys, and the wagon to transport it all in right in the villa. Great location and clean place. Awesome price for spring break week as well! Can't wait to return to HHI!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2016
Erin left the villa in great shape. We are happy her family enjoyed HHI and our villa and look forward to their return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
disneylov...
ohio
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Place to stat”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Went with Family for first time to Hilton Head, great location and very nice home away from home. Clean and cozy with all of the amenities you might need. Towels, and bedding were provided along with beach chairs, and umbrella for the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: long walk to beach yet shuttle is available
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francoise...
Chesterville, Ontario, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
8
people found this review helpful

We rented the villa for 10 days in January. It was clean and equipped as advertised. The wagon and beach equipment in particular were appreciated, as were the wifi and netflix. Some minor anomalies - for example only 2 wash tabs provided for the dishwasher, simply insufficient for a family of four over 10 days, but not a big deal in the grand scheme of things. Simply, had I known, I would have packed a handful and saved myself the trouble of picking some up. Dishes, ustensils and cookware are plentiful. The beds were comfy, and the extra blankets were handy. We loved the keypad access - not having to worry about keys was a bonus.The location is central and convenient. We enjoyed the convenience of the indoor pool on our doorstep, and our 10 and 11 year olds made good use of it. The hottub is loud, but its rumbling soon becomes grey noise. The resort was beginning to fill up toward the end of our stay, families with younger children, so the noise level was increasing. The interior space of building 3 acts a bit like an echo chamber, so squeals of delight from little ones can be fairly piercing at times. The resort itself is impeccably maintained, and the common areas are spotless. Security is also very visible. We enjoyed the boardwalk access to the beach. The walk through the marsh is very pleasant. if you pay attention, you will see countless birds, big and small, nesting and feeding in the marsh. The beach is just lovely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Noise nuisance
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RhondaBse...
Blountville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Family Getaway”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Villa was very nice, clean and well stocked. My 4 year old grand daughter loved the large pools and netflixs! The only drawback would be the long haul to the beach. However, the boardwalk was very nice and the walk would be pleasant in cooler months.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2014
Nice review, however, the star rating does not match the nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dnkcarlso...
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Very Enjoyable Visit”
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed for the month of March, 2014. Everything about our stay was excellent, from the nicely furnished villa to the amenities offered by the resort. Gary worked very hard to make sure we had everything we needed and that we were happy with the villa. We would recommend this vacation rental without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Best villa in the best building.
Liked least: Too many people using the whirlpool.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2014
Dick and Kathy were ideal guests, excellent communication, left the villa spotless, friendly, and helpful. Hope to see them return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing