We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
90-Minute Private Dolphin Tour in Hilton Head Island
97

Book in advance
from
US$269.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Cross Island Cruises
from US$269.00
More Info
from US$369.00
More Info
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
121
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
121
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2021

We thought going on a boat tour would be a fun and relaxing thing to do while on holiday--but neither of us expected it to be as amazing as it turned out to be. It's clear that Captain Mark is deeply passionate about what he does, we came away with a completely new appreciation for the ecology and beauty of Hilton Head and its marine life. It was by far the best part of the trip, and we will definitely be bringing our friends along next time! Thanks for everything, Mark!

Date of experience: November 2021
1  Thank imagineonlysky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 November 2021

Best part of our trip on Hilton Head! The tour was beautiful and Captain Mark knew everything about the island, including the spots to go to see dolphins. Highly recommend this adventure! Even the teenagers had a great time!

Date of experience: November 2021
1  Thank EAPandzich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 November 2021

Captain Mark is, hands down, the way to go if you want to actually learn about the history and ecosystem of the area - not to mention his extensive knowledge of the dolphins that he never fails to find. He does this all while maintaining high safety standards and a friendly attitude. Definition of an educational, safe, and fun trip.

Date of experience: October 2021
1  Thank 194meredithr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 November 2021

Captain Mark’s tour was awesome! He was so knowledgeable about the ecosystem, island, and dolphins. He even gave recommendations for dining and activities on the island and in the surrounding areas! I loved having a private experience with my friends. I highly recommend taking this tour!!

Date of experience: October 2021
1  Thank Brandebr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2021

Saw Dolphins the whole trip! Capt. Mark was knowledgable and real friendly!
The whole family enjoyed it and kids are begging to do it again!

Date of experience: October 2021
1  Thank zumah2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews