We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
149
246
151
72
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
246
151
72
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews starbucks coffee full kitchen continental breakfast loft room pool and jacuzzi the breakfast area a nice place to stay king bed coligny beach living area hilton head island minute drive fireplace cereal stove sofa kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

We found this on booking.com and were completely satisfied. The rooms ate huge and full kitchen. Nice shower, little deck, comfy bed. we can't wait for breakfast included. Very good location and quiet.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, General Manager at Park Lane Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Bob: Happy New Year!!! Thank you for visiting Hilton Head Island and for choosing the Park Lane Hotel & Suites. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the hotel and room amenities. Our staff works very hard to ensure all our guests have a pleasant stay and we love to hear when you do. We hope you can come back and visit us again! Thanks for the feedback, we truly appreciate it. May you have a wonderful 2018!!!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Everyone at the front desk was nice and very helpful. The room was clean, big, and well kept. The pool and hot tub are also great and the kids loved spending time there. My family and I really enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank elijah3492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, General Manager at Park Lane Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear guest: thank you very much for visiting Hilton Head Island and for choosing the Park Lane Hotel & Suites. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the hotel and room amenities. Our staff works very hard to ensure all our guests have a pleasant stay and we love to hear when you do. We hope you can come back and visit us again! Thanks for the feedback, we truly appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

We saw the reviews and were a little scared. Not at all what we found. The rooms are very clean. We stayed in building A. It is close to the front desk where breakfast is. The service was awesome. The front desk staff helped us get to everywhere we wanted to go. The renovations on the lobby are amazing. Can't wait to see the room renovations. I just hope there will be more lighting and gas log fireplaces. See you again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, General Manager at Park Lane Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Andrew: thank you very much for visiting Hilton Head Island and for choosing the Park Lane Hotel & Suites. We are that your experience at the Hotel was a pleasant one. Our Front Desk staff works very hard to ensure all our guests have a great stay and have all the information needed to make the most of their time on the island. We love to hear that your expectations were met. We hope you can come back and visit us again! Our room renovations will be happening sometime in the Fall of 2018 and we know you will love the new rooms. Thanks for the feedback, we truly appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

This hotel is actually quite nice. All room have a full kitchen in them so you can cook. Our family had room 309 in Building A which is a Loft Suite it was nice but not very spacious but the bathrooms were nice and the room was very clean the elevator in the building was dicey at times so we did not always use it but I was very impressed with the new design of the lobby but helpful tip lower your prices at your snack shack and the breakfast was awesome especially the waffles thumbs up on that this hotel is 2.0 miles from Coligny Plaza and Coligny beach so for some people it is in walking distance so don't waste the gas there is a variety of good resturaunts in the area I do recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: 3rd floor rooms are quieter
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isaiah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, General Manager at Park Lane Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear guest: thank you very much for visiting Hilton Head Island and for choosing the Park Lane Hotel & Suites. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the hotel and room amenities. Our staff works very hard to ensure all our guests have a pleasant stay and we love to hear when you do. We hope you can come back and visit us again! Thanks for the feedback, we truly appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

I wished we had stayed two nights! Some trip advisor reviews lead me to believe this wasn’t such a great place. I strongly disagree. For the price - this place is an outstanding find and far better than we found on Tybee Island.

The suites include a full kitchen and a working fireplace. And we were lucky enough to have a chilly evening! The only downside is we had to go to Publix to buy some fireplace logs. (I think the hotel could make some money selling these at the front desk.)

I would come back to this place in a heartbeat.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Colleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, General Manager at Park Lane Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear guest: thank you very much for visiting Hilton Head Island and for choosing the Park Lane Hotel & Suites. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the hotel and room amenities. Our staff works very hard to ensure all our guests have a pleasant stay and we love to hear when you do. We hope you can come back and visit us again! Thanks for the feedback, we truly appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews