We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Winter Break”
Welcome to our home away from home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to our home away from home
The table has built in leaves - if you need more room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Welcome to our home away from home
The table has built in leaves - if you need more room
Looking in from the balcony - so inviting.
The kitchen is fully stocked.  Just bring the food and you're all set!
The master has its own bathroom attached
Second bedroom has its own bathroom close by - and both can be closed off from the living area
The clubhouse has cardio equipment. Ask the guard for access.
The Clubhouse also has a fitness room and corn toss
Tennis, anyone?
There's a grilling area just behind our condo
Hot tub time! Open year round.
The sign says it all!
You're almost there
Sea oats and dunes welcome you
Folly Field is one of the widest beaches on the Island
Who knows? You may make some new friends
Fiddlers Cove has it all
Is there any better place to end your day?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
M00se1976
Rochester, New York, Usa
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Winter Break”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This place was fantastic and Judy was very patient with us. The location was exceptional. Close to beach and plaza including food store and restaurants. Two bedrooms were prefect for us. We have 2 boys and they can have their spaces.

Club House is where we played ping pong. We love it. Since it was in January, we did not use the pool.

The best thing about this is LOCATION.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: It does take time to leave the parking lot with many speed bumps. This property does not allow pets :(
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KY
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2013
Thanks so much for your nice comments, Vickie. We hope you'll come back to stay with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bill2sher
Wellsburg, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“extremely comfortable”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

we had a wonderful stay in your condo and would highly recommend it to others. although i wish the beach was closer to the condo , the walk there was so beautiful . i was a little worried about all the jelly fish that washed up , but it turned out to be ok .this condo was cozy and completely furnished with everything we needed and some bonuses , even though we didnt have kids in our group , we still used the buckets to collect our little seashells :-) thank you for letting us stay in your condo .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beach
Liked least: jelly fish
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2013
Thanks so much for the nice comments about your stay. I have to say that, in all the years we've been going to Hilton Head, I can't recall ever having a jelly fish issue! But I'm glad to hear it ended up not being a problem.
Again - thanks so much. Hope you'll come stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LynnDR11
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All you need for a relaxing get-away!”
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This is the best-equipped beach condo I have ever rented. It was clean, neat, and had hotel amenities. The beds were made when we arrived, and there was minimal clean-up for departure. All this included in a very reasonable rental fee. I only wish I had been closer to the ocean. It was an easy walk to the beach and ocean, but I like being able to hear and see the ocean all the time. The grounds were lush, and it was a good location on the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Little prep time
Liked least: No ocean view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2013
Thanks for the nice comments. We're glad to hear you had such a good stay and hope you'll come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga TN
Reviewed 28 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2013
Thanks for the nice comments! It's true that the washer/dryer are "well loved", but they still work great. I'm a bit "aged" myself!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing