We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
233
179
119
86
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
179
119
86
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ramada inn putting green breakfast was excellent fresh fruit free breakfast one night stay enjoyed my stay room was clean and comfortable hilton head island coffee maker housekeeping staff coligny beach mina walmart cereal sofa bluffton
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 February 2017

We stayed as a last minute guest. Room was on ground floor, and didn't feel the safest (first night on HHI so we didn't realize the entire island is very safe). Facility is old but we were only there to sleep so it didn't matter. Beds/bedding were above standard for this value-priced room. Great rest after a day of flying.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank I8431FGdouglash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 February 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this Ramada Inn. Place was very clean. The breakfast was so good and all the employees made us feel like we were special.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank joanieh567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Our room was clean and comfortable and had a great bed. The breakfast was something you have to see to believe....it was excellent with everything you would want. The young ladies who manage the front desk are wonderful and one actually loaned me her umbrella for an hour...WOW!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CharlieSwedesboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews