We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect beach getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool lounge area
Deck over looking Shipyard Golf Course Pool eating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Pool lounge area
Deck over looking Shipyard Golf Course
Pool eating area
Living Room
Living/Dining Room
Back of Living Room
Chef's Kitchen, 60' Refrigerator/Freezer, Microwave, Bosch (quiet) Dishwasher and 2 sinks.
42' Glass top Range with double oven
Front of House - Ample Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Todd A
Dunwoody, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect beach getaway”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of four has been staying here for years and absolutely love it! This beautifully decorated home is located on a quiet and private cul-de-sac. It's close to the beach (and a beach pass is provided), and you can bike to both Coligny and Shelter Cove where you can shop and eat. We love having our own pool and enjoy sitting in the screened porch overlooking the pool. The owners graciously keep lots of pool items in their garage for renters to use. The home has three large bedrooms, a beautiful kitchen stocked with all necessities for cooking, a washer and dryer convenient for long stays, and a relaxing jacuzzi tub in the master. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Hilton Head!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Comfort, size, and location of home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
We are so glad you enjoy our "Happy Place" as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bice131
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
1 review
“It was sweet paradise”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

A beautiful home on a cul-de-sac. It has a private back yard with a pool along a golf
course. It was very quiet day and night, never even saw the neighbors. Jumped on a
bike and road trails around the whole plantation. It"s close to the beach, you could
walk there or there was plenty of areas to park. It' close to shops and the restaurants
in the area are top notch. It's a perfect place to get away for a week and unwind. Can't
wait to get back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private pool Very quiet Very relaxing
Liked least: I overate at every restaurant
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. It is our 'happy place' too. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgiape...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“heaven on earth,”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in July 2015

I love this place! I have been coming here for years. I have been here as a couple, with other adult couples, couples with kids, and with a group of my girlfriends.
I am always so impressed with the appearance of the home. I have rented other places in HHI. But, none of them have compared. This house feels like a home. It is cozy, welcoming, and beautifully decorated.
I hate going on vacation and feeling like I am staying at a vacation rental (outdated, cheesy or cheap decor, missing utensils, stiff sheets and cheap towels) and this place truly feels like someone's home.
The location is centralized and convenient to all my favorite bars and restaurants. The owners have an awesome book with all sorts of information about great activities and restaurants.
I love that there is a pool in the backyard. It has the perfect amount of sunlight during the day and as the sun goes down and cast a shadow; I feel like I could stay there forever.
The beach is a 2 minute drive and so beautiful. There are chairs and umbrellas at the house but the beach also has an umbrella/chair service so you don't have to make the trek with all your stuff.
overall, this is hands down one of the nicest homes I have every stayed in and will be coming back again. and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautiful. great location. good value
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing