We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Steaks...”
Review of The Strip Club 104

The Strip Club 104
Reserve with OpenTable
The Strip Club 104 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 165 Restaurants in Greer
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$30
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Main Street
Description: Created to inspire a new revolution in the tradition of steak houses, The Strip Club 104 breaks out of the smoky darkness of the steak house of old and brings to Greer, SC a new take on the old tradition. The finest house-aged Black Angus beef, creative side dishes that mimic comfort food and an atmosphere layered in leather, color and light will make your visit an experience of the senses. Jason Clark, along with long time friend and wife, Lori Clark join forces so the long journey to find the finest steak is just around the corner.
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Little Greer boasts a big Steakhouse in the steak offerings at the Strip Club 104. Usually crowded, the Strip Club has many fine cuts of meat aged to perfection. The waitstaff is sometimes a hit-and-miss but the flavor profiles this restaurant offers are usually spot-on. Expect to wait as the kitchen tends to be slow. The lunches are also good, but again, expect to wait. During the spring and summer the outdoor patio seating is enjoyable.

Thank PeacefulSoul2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, Owner at The Strip Club 104, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for the kind words and review. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 302 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

We brought my parents there for a steak dinner. It was their first time at this restaurant. It was wonderful from beginning to end. Our server was very gratuitous. The food was perfectly cooked and the atmosphere is great for date nights, family meals or business meetings.

Thank Helen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, Owner at The Strip Club 104, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Helen, thank you for the kudos. We looking forward to having you join us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

The Strip Club's menu has options for everyone's appetite. If you want a large serving, they have it; if you want a smaller serving, they have it too. Great food and great choices. You can't go wrong here.

Thank katherinj441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, Owner at The Strip Club 104, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you for the kudos, see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Everything about the meal was superb. Atmosphere, service, prep. I especially like the pricing on the smaller servings. One problem, which was rectified, was the mussles appetizer. Came out with many broken/unopened shells. Dish was excellent but when I mentioned the problem to the waitress she immediately told me it would be taken off of my bill.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JerseyJack_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, Owner at The Strip Club 104, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

JerseyJack, glad you enjoyed you meal. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and I had been dying to try this place and we finally had a date night out. We had a wonderful server who was very attentive, knowledgeable and all of the menu items and very friendly. The food did not disappointing. The “sexy steak” was absolutely delicious. You won’t be sorry visiting here.

Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, Owner at The Strip Club 104, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

James, thank you for the kudos, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to The Strip Club 104? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing