We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always promising!”
Review of BIN112 - CLOSED

BIN112
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Private Dining, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Victoria Street
Description: Jason Clark, along with long time friend and wife, Lori Clark join forces bringing to Historic Greer a unique and creative dining experience. Come in and share their pride in choosing only the finest ingredients that make up their "Southeastern with a Twist" cuisine. BIN112 offers an extensive wine list and full bar to complement every dish and bring out the Epicurean in all of you. BIN112 strives to be one of the friendliest restaurants in downtown Greer, dedicating itself to creating a pleasurable and comfortable experience for all of its guests. We extend our deepest thanks to all of our regular patrons and friends who continue to join and support us at BIN112.
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

Intimate, excellent! Small venue that is patron centric. The food is AMAZING and the wait staff matches the food. It’s consistently delicious every time we frequent this little gem!

Thank Jason A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, Owner at BIN112, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Jason, thank you the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

One of the best restaurants in the area. Great service and delicious food. Never had a bad experience here.

Thank Come Dine With ... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, Owner at BIN112, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you for the outstanding review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

My husband took my son and myself to this restaurant for our anniversary. All of us had a hard time trying to decide what to order as everything sounded so good. We all decided on something different. Every bit was a true new and wonderful experience. We can't wait to go back and try more of the choices. Our server (Michael) was wonderful. You have the option of ordering either or whole of half serving of almost everything on the menu which is great.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lhkochhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, Owner at BIN112, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

I am glad you all enjoyed yourself for your anniversary. We look forward to you joining us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We specifically asked for a quiet table, and got that - one by the front, in the window. It was still a little loud thanks to the acoustics of the building and a slightly rambunctious group at the back.Neither detracted from the food (which was wonderful) or service (which was courteous, friendly, and not overbearing). We already decided we're going back soon! Highly recommended!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Biker-Bob-USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, Owner at BIN112, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Biker-bob, I am so glad you had a fabulous experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Ambiance is nice. Service a little slow. The Tuna was excellent the Duck a little disappointing. Supposed to be medium well and very crisp. Mostly rare and could have been crisper. We will come back and try the mussels and give them another chance. So many of the dishes had sausage in the recipe.

Thank Rob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, Owner at BIN112, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Rob, sorry for dropping the ball on your visit, I will be looking into the details of your experience and make sure we are always improving. I hope you do return for mussels, I promise you will enjoy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing