We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
79
57
38
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
57
38
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwhirlpool tubworkout arearoom was cleannice hotelpelham roadbreakfast was includedworking orderwake up callbusiness centerice machinewould stay here againfollowing morninglate at nightstayed one nightmini fridgeeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

One of the nicer Courtyards I have stayed in. The staff was extremely nice and helpful and the entire hotel is in very good shape. The rooms are nicely appointed and very comfortable plus they have airport shuttle service starting as early as 4:30.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Edunbar3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott_M_Area_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg. We are so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you loved your well-appointed accommodation. We appreciate your comments and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon!

Emi Grigg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Needed to fly in for an event. Hotel is close to the airport and easy to get to. Centrally located off of RT85 with several major business nearby. Rooms are spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. They have a big business center, nice size indoor pool and workout area. They have an outdoor area with firepit. Their bistro is not a restaurant but a combo coffee bar, a place to get some beers and some light breakfast and other sandwiches.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Spdpmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott_M_Area_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg. We are so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us plus that you loved your well-appointed accommodation and location. We appreciate your comments and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon!

Emi Grigg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

my wife and i love going to courtyards while we are traveling. we like they are cheap and well managed. this one is no different. we were coming from ashville nc back to florida. this is one we will stay at again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brandonserpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

I've stayed in multiple Marriotts and have yet to find one with a staff member as amazing as Erica. She goes out of her way to help guests enjoy their stay. She can give great suggestions, just ask! Rooms were very clean and nice. Location is about 15 minute drive to downtown Greenville.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

I've come to realize that Courtyards aren't necessarily consistent in their quality across the US. I've stayed at really good ones from a service, amenities and room quality perspective and really bad ones. This one was run-of-the-mill. Would classify all of the above as average. Didn't have any bad experiences but didn't have any good ones either. Rooms were clean and well managed but definitely getting a bit tired.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank josephkam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott_M_Area_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I was disheartened to read about the service expectations you experienced and I hope that you will accept my sincerest apology for what transpired. We will shared your feedback with Marriott Brand and franchise ownership. I hope that you'll give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing outstanding accommodations and service. We look forward to having you visit again so that we can provide you with a much better stay.

Sincerely,

Emi Grigg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews