We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
17
9
2
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
9
2
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

The entire staff was very professional and courteous, and our rooms were always clean and tidy. They went above and beyond the call of duty, made sure that our needs were met, and that we were happy with our stay. I will most certainly be staying again when I am in the area, and will recommend my associates to this location as well.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jbsirois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Greenville - Haywood Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for recommending Extended Stay America to others. We are thrilled to know you liked your well-maintained room and were impressed with our excellent service. Our team has appreciated you for recognizing their efforts in your review. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to stay us again the next time you visit our area.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed here on a trip all alone. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently close to a lot of restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful. I definitely would recommend staying here.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank mrsbib1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Greenville - Haywood Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thank you for choosing the Extended Stay America. We are pleased to know how much you liked your room and that our location worked well for you! We want your stay with us to feel like home and be as comfortable as possible. Thanks again for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Planning to stay one night or several this property is well located, extremely well lit at night, safe, extremely pet friendly for multiple pets, and so much more value it is my new “go to“ for out of town stay !

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank H4144YPmatthewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Greenville - Haywood Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Matthew, thanks for the wonderful feedback. It is a pleasure to know you had an enjoyable stay and that you were impressed with your fully-equipped room along with the great value we offer. All of us at Extended Stay America would love to welcome you back on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

The room was very clean and the worker was friendly. It was a wonderful place to relax and get away from stress. I enjoy my weekend and it was a wonderful place to visit. I would make another reservation soon and enjoy my relaxation.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank kahealanih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Greenville - Haywood Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are glad to know your stay at Extended Stay America was satisfactory in every way and that we met and exceeded all of your expectations. Thanks once more, and we look forward to your next visit to the area as we would love the opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Booked Hotel thru priceline.com which rated this location as a 2.5 star. This particular location is located directly across from the Haywood Mall which has great shops and is anchored by The Cheesecake Factory. Haywood Rd is much less congested than Woodruff Rd. and includes banks like Wells Fargo and restaurants like Outback. Quick access to interstate 385 and 85.

Hotel room was large, comfortable, decor was beautiful and it could easily suite a family of 4 comfortably. Kitchen area great for long stays and equipped with everything needed to cook and eat in if you didn't want to eat out every night. Awesome set up!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank C7634FWangelab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Greenville - Haywood Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you for selecting Extended Stay America for your visit and for sharing your comments. We are delighted to read you loved our convenient location which was perfect for your needs and that you were impressed with your spacious & well-equipped room. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews