We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,153)
Filter reviews
1,154 results
Traveller rating
710
265
93
55
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
710
265
93
55
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the manager's reception omelet station cooked to order breakfast living room indoor pool family reunion free drinks hot tub very nice hotel a great stay complimentary breakfast lobby area front desk staff business trip staff was friendly hattie atrium
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 1,154 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Super nice place. Comfortable room. Quiet floor,great shower. The bed was not our own but ok. Food really good. Waitress super sweet. From check in to checking out it was a very pleasant experience. No problems at all.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Exceptional ambiance, clean roomy suites, complimentary warm breakfast, fast and delicious room service and a nice indoor pool for kids to enjoy! Very impressed by this hotel for our recent stay in Greenville. 5-10 min access to downtown, Woodruff Road, Haywood Mall and just about anywhere you need to go! We will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank sandimcclain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

we had a great stay here, the room was excellent, vey clean, very quiet. We had the luxury of being on the 9th floor. We very much enjoyed the hot breakfast and the managers reception each evening. The breakfast and reception are the best we have seen. We did have dinner one night at the restaurant the prime rib was very nice, a true complete meal.

Room Tip: the higher the better and mid wind away from the elevators
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Z3386OZdanielc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Outstanding staff and facilities. The room was well appointed and the amenities were satisfactory. This hotel is adjacent to a golf course. I was unable to play the course but several guests told me that it too was an outstanding facility.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank rbhinsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Wonderful accommodations, even with sports teams, families, business travelers in the house. Window in our suite wasn't insulated, making it a bit cold in the living room but we just curled up on the couch with a blanket. Great staff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank mhunter865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. We are happy to see you enjoyed the accommodations and the staff. Sorry if the room was a little chilly. We will check it and make sure it is fixed.
I hope you will return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews