We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Greenville/Haywood
Nearby Hotels
US$307
US$175
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$199
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$118
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$380
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville(Greenville)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$207
US$200
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
246
162
65
27
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
162
65
27
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswet bar arealarge couchsleeping areawould stay here againmini fridgecomplimentary breakfasttwo double bedsnice roomyogurtpleasant stayexcellent stayconvenient locationfront desk staffnice propertystaff was friendlyclean hotelclose to downtown
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I stayed here for 2 weeks. The stay was very comfortable and relaxing in the evening. The breakfast is very good and includes fresh fruit, coffee and daily changes of selection so you won't get burnt out with the same food every day.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jlhill1161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teri M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Greenville/Haywood, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We enjoy having our extended stay guests and are happy to provide the variety each day. We hope you will visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

I enjoyed my recent stay at the Hyatt. I liked that it was close and convenient to shopping and lots of restaurants. The rooms were very clean and the staff is AWESOME!! Whenever I'm in town I'll definitely be visiting again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 713nikki32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teri M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Greenville/Haywood, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you Nikki! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

When we arrived our door would not open with our card. We got another one and it would not open it either. After struggling in the Hall for a while a nice housekeeping lady opened the door. We were almost settled in when they came back and said we had to move because the door was broken. The next room was an adjoining room and we could hear the people in the next room the whole time. Not good

Room Tip: Not adjoining rooms
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teri M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Greenville/Haywood, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thanks Karen. I am sorry for not starting off well but am glad you felt we recovered. I hope you visit again soon and let us really show you a great stay...start to finish.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

My hotel is a great place to stay. The staff are very nice and courteous. Make sure you don’t get a room on the first floor because of all the car horn beeps and foot traffic unless you only want about 5 hours of sleep.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank H4883QU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teri M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Greenville/Haywood, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thank you for your review. We understand the need of a good nights sleep. Be sure to let us know if you prefer a higher floor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

As I love Hyatt hotels, I hate to be writing this review at 5 am in the morning. I made a mistake booking from the city this time and have payed for it all night. A wonderful night of barking dogs all night from 11 to 5 with the crack head girl banging on doors about 1:30am. The main event was the police coming to the hall at 4am. Of course the people whom work for a living,the entire night came by the room with the dog all night asking for the owner to “shut his F@$&ing dog up”. I can say for them I actually felt “ok” about as had called at 11 to complain as well. In the end no sleep and anger at the management for allowing the entire floor to turn into a “The Dog Whisper” episode.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank outnabout99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teri M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Greenville/Haywood, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

It is unfortunate that this floor seemed to have all the problems. Our night auditor did attempt on several occasions to contact the owner of the dog. The police were called regarding the activities of a few and this was handled by them. We strive to provide a quiet evening for everyone and will take all steps, including legal actions to help in this situation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews