We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$307
US$175
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 01/06
US$215
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (829)
Filter reviews
829 results
Traveller rating
409
239
100
56
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
409
239
100
56
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreenville airportroom was cleanwithin walking distancelots of restaurantsfree breakfastwafflesfitness centerhot breakfastrestaurants and shoppinga great staystaff was friendlychecking invery nice hotelthe breakfast areaone night stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 829 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateGreenvilleSC, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Everything about the hotel was very nice. Room was very clean and amenities were good. My only comment would be the housecleaning staff. They were NOT friendly and never made eye contact or said "hello" or "goodbye" - very indifferent to the hotel guests. Everything else way very satisfactory. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank flyaway702014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingateGreenvilleSC, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2015

Thank you for your comments regarding the Wingate By Wyndham Greenville Airport! I am glad that you found the hotel to your liking and you would stay with us again on your next trip to Greenville, SC! I will speak with our Housekeeping Supervisor regarding the housekeepers and thank you for letting us know! We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

The staff of this hotel who I spoke with on the phone before my arrival and at the front desk were super friendly and helpful. I was there with a large group and the hotel was accommodating to our needs. The hotel was very clean. Having a microwave and refrigerator in each room is a nice feature. As other reviewers have mentioned, probably best to just skip the breakfast. Actually, there were some prepackaged foods, such as yogurt and cereal that are fine to eat, but I would skip the other foods. There are a lot of restaurants in the surrounding area.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gcinptc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingateGreenvilleSC, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Thank you for your comments regarding the Wingate By Wyndham Greenville Airport! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! I would like for you to revisit our breakfast the next time you are here because we are adding additional items which I think that you would really enjoy! We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateGreenvilleSC, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateGreenvilleSC, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews