We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”

Real Mexico Restaurant Y Tienda
Ranked #5 of 1,079 Restaurants in Columbia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

OG Mexican in the South. The food is authentic Mexican and service is great! Al pastor tacos were great. Horchata for the kids.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (330)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 330 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

I would come back for sure!! Staff was amazing and tentative. The food was about the best we've had since moving here, can't wait to try this place again

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Texan needing a great Tex-mex fix. This is a winner! Chips & salsa, guacamole and fajitas are perfect! Been here twice while in west Columbia.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 229katiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This is a hole in the wall kind of place. The food was good, but not overwelming. The best thing I can say is it is cheap!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank langead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

I ordered the pollo loco, it was delicious, loved the smoky flavor of the spinach and chard onions. My husband had the enchiladas platter. We were both very pleased with our food.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Laure M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Real Mexico Restaurant Y Tienda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing