We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dynamite Steak & Jumbo Shrimp”
Review of Tokyo Grill

Tokyo Grill
Ranked #345 of 1,081 Restaurants in Columbia
Cuisines: Japanese
Description: We offer hibachi and teriyaki meats, vegetables and rice, sushi, appetizers and salads! Have your entree prepared at our hibachi grill area, choosing from fresh chicken, steak, shrimp and vegetables. We use our own secret recipes and use only the freshest ingredients!
Restaurant details
Description: We offer hibachi and teriyaki meats, vegetables and rice, sushi, appetizers and salads! Have your entree prepared at our hibachi grill area, choosing from fresh chicken, steak, shrimp and vegetables. We use our own secret recipes and use only the freshest ingredients!
Reviewed 30 January 2016

While not strong on decor, Tokyo Grill prepares some of the most tender and tasty steak you'll find anywhere! The jumbo shrimp and veggies were kicking too!

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wmleken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2016 via mobile

Went to Tokyo Grill while visiting Columbia. I'd been to this location before but hadn't been there since I lived in the area 2 1/2 years ago. I got the chicken bowl which is a teriyaki style chicken over white rice. It comes with a cup of "white sauce". I have no idea what the white sauce is but it really compliments the chicken and rice when poured over the top. A really delicious meal for about $6.50. Will return here again when the opportunity presents itself

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank awesomedj2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

This place is a favorite for me. The price is right and food is comparable to what you get a more upscale steakhouse. I normally do take out, and have never had any issues.

Date of visit: April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JHMIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

always enjoyed this location-very friendly staff. the portions are very good size with good taste and variety. very quick service

Date of visit: June 2014
Thank jlantern3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Tokyo Grill is an excellent choice if your looking for great food, great proportions, great price without the long wait...

Date of visit: April 2014
Thank Darryl O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Tokyo Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing